Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(441 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


CB
CHARLES B.
Randolph, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
People are polite and efficient, job gets done correctly
You treat your customers well
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/01/2020

Thanks again!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/01/2020

Thanks for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Mashpee, MA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Prompt service
Prompt service
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Quincy, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Very accommodating, great communication
I experienced unexpected car trouble and reached out to O’Brien Car Care per a friend’s recommendation. They were excellent- absolutely no complaints. Wonderful service and great communication re: problems with my car, costs etc.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you for the opportunity to work on your car.We really appreciate your business!! 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

LO
LISA O.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Honest and Great
Everyone at Obriens is friendly and knowledgeable.They always try to fit you in as soon as they can.They are honest. I have been bringing my car here for years and would never go anywhere else not even for an oil change.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/01/2020

Thanks so much we truly appreciate your business and the kind words!! 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

RP
RICH P.
Holbrook, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Speedy & reliable service
I brought my car in for an oil change. I was able to schedule the oil change on Friday for a Sat morning appointment. I arrived on time and they took my car right away, changed the oil and let me know that the engine was loud, they didn't try to up sell me on any services. O'Brien Car Care is one of the last real family owned businesses around, not some anonymous corp chain that over charges and makes you wait all day. This place has the most reasonable prices and fast service, highly skilled mechanics and a veteran staff that I have seen around here for 20 years. This place is head and shoulders above their competitors in terms of price, integrity and they have a clean shop/waiting room. The best part is O'Brien Car Care can fix any make and model so I bring both of my vehicles there, its easy to get an estimate before committing to have work done too so there are no surprises at checkout time. Just all good here with O'Brien Car Care. This is probably one of the best places to buy a used car as well because Im sure they would stand by the sale and correct any issues. It shows that this place cares about their reputation.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you for taking the time and also your kind words. We really appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for many years!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Braintree, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
-
Friendly, honest, good customer service
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Hanson, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Exhaust check
On time, very professional explanation, great estimate.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you very much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

HP
HAROLD P.
Brockton, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
The Service
Ty Jack, Bob and crew for everything you guys do for your customers
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you Harold hope retirements good to you!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SC
STEPHEN C.
Braintree, MA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Service
Great people and service
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/01/2020

thanks Buddy!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Brockton, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Great customer service
Friendly atmosphere, great work completed on my car
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you so much for the business

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
RANDOLPH MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Great Service!
The only place I’ll bring my car!
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

TM
TERRY M.
Holbrook, MA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Always quality service
Fixed my car, always friendly, and know me by name!!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KP
KRZYSZTOF P.
Randolph, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Superior seevice
My family has been bringing cars to O’Brien’s since they first opened their doors. I trust them to always get the job done right, at an appropriate price. And I know if they are telling me my car needs something, it truly needs it. You can have confidence they will treat you right.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you for allowing us to services your vehicles over ALL these years! We appreciate the business

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SW
SEAN W.
Braintree, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Perfect as Always
From start to finish everything was as expected, this is why I always go back to O’Brien’s car care they are the best.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you so much for the business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

EL
ELLEN L.
Braintree, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
People and service
friendly, honest and helpful
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 441 in total