Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(441 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


MC
MARY C.
Taunton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Great service
The guys at O'Brien Car Care are always helpful and friendly and go above and beyond to help you. They always explain everything and have reasonable pricing. I won't go anywhere else for my oil changes and tires. My family and I have been going there since the 90s and have watch them grown into an amazing company
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words and the years of allowing us to service your vehicles!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Mansfield, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Bob Demarco took care of me with great customer service. Great service with quality work!
Bob DeMarco. Great customer service. Great service with quality work!
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you very much yes Bob is a great guy!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DD
DONNA D.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great Service and Honest
Great service. Reliable and Honest. Highly recommend 😊
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you so much!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

LO
LISA O.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great service
Obriens is always honest and reliable. They always keep you informed about what you need and would never do anything you do not need. I tell everyone I know that they should bring their car there
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

So nice thank you very much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

ML
MIKE SR L.
Braintree, MA
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Excellent communication
Great service and great communication about what needed to be done
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you so much!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DF
DAVID F.
North Attleboro, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great local guys
Good guys. Good work.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Walpole, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Great Customer service
This place has done an amazing job once again with my car without over pricing me. The guy at the front desk was very informative and courteous. He explained the work and what the cost would be. I never felt once intimidated. I’d recommend this place once again to anyone looking for a nice auto shop without the over pricing. They’re out for your money. They are simply here to do business.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you so much we truly appriciate your business! 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MC
MICHAEL C.
Brockton, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
The service
The employees are all very friendly. The service is very good.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

thank you for the kind words

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JF
JOHN F.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Honesty integrity fair pricing
And second to none service
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/29/2020

Thanks John!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

GC
GEORGE C.
Holbrook, MA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Excellent
Everything was excellent
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you very much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JT
JULIE T.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Honest
We are grateful to have such a great garage in town. We’ve been customers at O’Brien’s for over 20 years. We appreciate Their honesty and quick turnaround time.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thank yo so much for the business over all these years!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Hingham, MA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Great place
We just got 4 new tires on our mid-size SUV. We have gone there for years because of the Competitive prices and quick yet thorough work. We continue to go there for the friendly and keep-it-real service.

EL
ELLEN L.
Braintree, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Service
Always friendly and trustworthy

JM
JOHN M.
Marshfield Hills, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
2014 RAM Pick Up
Quality service once a again at a very fair price.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you so much !!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JP
JOHN P.
Hanson, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Great Service, Always
They are everything you are looking for. Always prompt, courteous, and resonably priced. They never try to oversell. Get what you need.
Great used cars. On number three.
~john
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 06/23/2020

Thanks so much John we appreciate your loyalty over all these years!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 441 in total