Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(524 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


DS
DAMIEN S.
Randolph, MA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Very professional and clean
I went to get a car alignment which was done in a prompt manner. Not to mention the air in all four of my tires got checked .
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you very much for the business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JB
JAMES , LINDA B.
Holbrook, MA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Brake Repair
Quick service at a respectable price. Very satisfied.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SC
SAMANTHA C.
Weymouth, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Excellent service every time
My family and I have been going here since 2004. Never have had a bad experience, all the guys are always friendly and explain everything that is going on. I have recommended many friends and they have all stayed to be future clients
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you so much Sam for the kind words, yes it has been a long time !

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

CM
CAROLYN M.
Holbrook, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Quality work, reasonable prices
Our family has been bringing our cars to O'Brien's for 25 years. They do excellent work and their prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable mechanic.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you so much we truly appreciate the business over all these years Carolyn

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

PD
PETER D.
Avon, MA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Customer service
They are always ready to help
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you so much Peter

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JM
JACKIE M.
BROCKTON, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
The workers
Been coming here for over 20 years love them such good honest people. Very reliable and trustworthy. Always helpful.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

We so appreciate your business and loyalty over all these years Jackie from you and the family!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

RF
ROBERT F.
Holbrook, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
The Best
This is a great place to have your car or truck repaired, a first class operation
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you very much

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KO
KEN O.
Holbrook, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Mechanics dream
Obrien car care is a great stop for car repairs of any kind oil changes and nice people to talk to about your vehicle
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thanks so much Kenny!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

GM
GARY M.
Holbrook, MA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great team and very knowledgeable
Needed new tires for my daughter car and they gave us a great price and quality workmanship
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thanks so much Gary!! 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

CR
CHRIS\TOM R.
Holbrook, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
O'Brien Car Care, Holbrook Ma.
O'Brian car care is an excellent place to take your car. The staff is very friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. The prices are more than reasonable, and they explain everything in detail so that you clearly understand what is wrong with your car, and what needs to be done to fix it. They always find a way to squeeze you in, and call you when your car is ready, which is always the time you were quoted. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else, and I would highly recommend them. Most importantly, they stand by their work.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you so much Tom we truly appreciate your business over ALL these years!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Attention to detail & customer Service
Whether you are dealing with routine maintenance or an emergency situation, O’Briens has been my choice for my fleet of vehicles, my family and friends! Bobby and the guys at the front desk are always a pleasure to deal with, even in those dire situations. Great job as always O’Briens!!!
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you so much for the business over all these years. we so appreciate it!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MC
MICHAEL C.
Brockton, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
The good customer service
awesome customer service
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

GM
GARY M.
Holbrook, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Great service, with a very knowledge team
Great friendly staff, very helpful,

KC
KEVIN C.
Avon, MA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Courtesy & Dependability
Service is consistently fair and reliable. One would be hard pressed to do better for automotive service on the South Shore. Highly recommended.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words !!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JP
JOAN P.
Holbrook, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Reliable car care.
O'Brien's car care Is people friendly. They make car repair so easy. They're friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, prompt. No hesitation in dealing with them🤗👏
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 524 in total