Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(610 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 34 minutes ago

Reviews


JP
JULIA P.
Brockton, MA
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Consistently good service
Whether it’s my 2028 Hyundai or 1998 Jeep, they have both received thorough, reasonably priced service. No fake add ons, no talking down because I’m a woman, just courteous and efficient services.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you so much we truly appreciate your business!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SP
SARAH P.
Carver, MA
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
5 stars
Great place friendly staff!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you very much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

CO
CHRIS O.
Brockton, MA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Knowledge, Honesty, Professional, And mechanics answer the phone before 3 rings!
Read the title. O’Briens is excellent! 2 guys answer the phone, order parts, they got leg work guys that run errands, and a bunch of mechanics!!!! Tires and wipers to transmissions and sensors. Go there and get the truth about your automobile. I have serviced all 6 of my vehicles out of there since 08. 2 are diesels.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you very much Chris for your  business all these years!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JP
JOAN P.
Holbrook, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Above satisfactory.
O'Brien's is knowledgeable, friendly, accomadating. They explain all in terms easily understood. They always have a smile. They make taking care of my care easy!!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you very much Joan!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

LG
LINDSEY G.
Brockton, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Always a happy customer
I called and was able to go in right away and then was leaving 45 minutes later with a brand new tire replaced on my car. Fair prices, excellent, friendly customer service!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you very much for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DR
DAN R.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
I haven't had any issues in 20 years in bringing my vehicles for service at at O'Brien Car Care.
All the work is done to my complete satisfaction and completed to the agreed upon time of pick up.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you Dan!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

RT
RICH T.
Holbrook, MA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
The best!!
The guys at OCC are the best!!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/22/2021

Thanks Rick

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Super fast, honest and professional
We tried many places but this one is always exceeding our expectations, they are far and value your time and don’t extra charge.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Very helpful for a walk in
I walked in without an appt with low tire pressure. They took it right in. Patched one tire & repatched another tire where a plug was leaking.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you very much for the kind words Bill O'Brien

(781) 767-5557

GC
GAIL C.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Gail Connors
Efficient, reliable, friendly, low cost...wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you Gail for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DS
DON S.
Brockton, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Dealer recommended repairs not needed
Brought my car to Greico Ford for a multi point inspection and handling concerns. After looking the car over they Gave me a list of work, 1 item needed immediate attention, 4 other items work was recommended. Estimated cost $2K
I declined the work, brought the car to O’BRIEN car care, they examined the recommended work and found None of the work was needed.
O’Brien then checked my alignment and found it was in need. Did alignment and now the car feels normal again.
Honest, Reliable, reasonable Shop.
Thanks, Bob, Jack , Bill
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you so much Don, We try to priorities work needed for our customers We truly appreciate your business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KM
KARIN M.
Holbrook, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Customer service is excellent!
The work is excellent! Customer service is excellent! A pleasure to do business with! I recommend everyone use this local business!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you Karin you have been a long time customer and we appreciate that!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

NN
NANCY N.
Weymouth, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Diagnosed battery problem and fixed itpromptly. Reasonably priced and convenient
Ecxellent work. Extremely happy with the service
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you very much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SP
Scott P.
Holbrook, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
I’ve been going to OBriens Car Care for over 20yrs. Always have been treated right by Billy and the boys.
Whether I’m getting an oil change or having major work done to my vehicle I know these guys are going to treat me right. These guys are friendly and care very much about the community as well . Great company.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/07/2021

Thank you so much for the Kind words Scott we appreciate your business over all these years. Please congratulate Melissa and Zack on there new home 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you so much Scott we are very fortunate to have such nice customers!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BT
BILL T.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Excellent Service
They did exactly what was discussed, no surprises. Very friendly and accommodating.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557