Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(462 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JL
Jim L.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Great as always
Do great work

PR
Peggy R.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Panacea is the best!!!
I always feel that I am listened to, and that I receive honest fair service.
Steve has helped our cars for the last 20 plus years.
We have never had an issue with any of our work done, and if something needs work we are explained what will be done and the costs.
This is a great shop and Steve and the employees are outstanding!

BK
Brittany K.
Maple Falls, WA
Geo Metro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Brittany said that they're fast, helpful and reasonably priced. She appreciates their help on short notice.

CK
Caleb K.
Bellingham, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Caleb said his problem was fixed, the prices were fair and everyone was courteous.

LV
Liberty V.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Good Service, Straight Forward Explanations
Thank You For Good Ol' Service

TM
Tiffany M.
Everson, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Tiffany said they did what she asked them to do and they fixed her problem.

Verified Customer
Bellingham, WA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Trustworthy service
This time was just for an oil change. But I've used Panacea for other repairs/services before, and Steve Hazel and his crew are trustworthy (in the literal meaning of the word).

RE
Reuben E.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Reuben said the service is quick and the prices are inexpensive.

DG
Denne G.
Acme, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Denne said the employees were very helpful, very kind and pleasant. They took her right in, the young man explained everything to her in a way she could understand and she appreciated that. She added she wanted to thank them for being so helpful, very kind and very good. They have been her husband's mechanics for years and she is grateful for them.

DK
Derek K.
Bellingham, WA
Subaru Legacy (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Derek said the staff does an excellent job for them.

MM
Michelle M.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
It runs so much better!!!
Thank you so much. My brakes work great now. The air conditioner is definitely cooling down the van faster. Thank you SO much.

DB
David B.
Bellingham, WA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Warranty Repair
Rare do-over needed but they did the repair under warranty. The problem wasn't Panacea's fault - the replacement part just did not last as long as expected.
The car in this case is my son's, who lives in Seattle. This experience illustrates why he likes to have his car work done at Panacea whenever possible.
What a great shop!

MH
Maria H.
Bellingham, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Friendly trustworthy service
The guys down at Panacea are all very friendly and do a great job servicing all our vehicles. We can trust that they will find the problem and repair what is needed expeditiously. We have had our cars serviced there for the last 10 years and are quite satisfied with their service.

CS
Cindy S.
Bellingham, WA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Awesome service
We have been going to Panacea for years and always happy with their service

IC
Irene C.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Irene said she felt that the staff were very trustworthy and did not take advantage of her. The person she dealt with went over the receipt with her and explained everything.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 462 in total