Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(462 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


WN
Ward N.
Bellingham, WA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Ward said he always recommends the business for service.

MT
Mike T.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Good job👍
I appreciate working with honest people.

EJ
Evan J.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Evan said he was particularly pleased with the performance, how the work order was written, and the communication of the staff.

Verified Customer
Bellingham, WA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Appreciate the straight answers
Only work that needs to be done gets done. Thank you.

MC
Mick C.
Sedro Woolley, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Always flexible and willing to work with me when it comes to repairs.
Always helpful and communicative. Timely service and well done.

RT
Rose T.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Rose said the staff provides good customer service.

BH
Bob H.
Bellingham, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Best Mechanics, Trustworthy mechanics
In almost twenty years, and for multiple vehicles, Panacea has been the best, most trustworthy mechanic's shop we've ever used. (Well, after finding them almost 20 years ago, we had no need to look further.) From regular maintenance to once-in-a-while needs (can you look at my brother's truck and figure out what's going on? Can you squeeze us in after our car unexpectedly needed a jump, etc., etc.) the amazing folks at Panacea have never failed to deliver. They know their business, they know vehicles, and they treat customers well. To Steve and team, all we can say is - we sure appreciate you and thank you!

KS
Kathy S.
Bellingham, WA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Consistently Great Work
It’s a pleasure to do business with Panacea. They do excellent work and keep you well informed of your options.

LL
Linda L.
Bellingham, WA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Linda said that they're really good at what they do. She has had her vehicle serviced there a couple of times and is really happy them.

CR
Carol R.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Carol said that she likes the focus on diagnostics, in a world of parts replacing mechanics it is refreshing to find a business that is not that way.

JP
Justin P.
Bellingham, WA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Justin said the employees were awesome and professional. They checked the vehicle first to make sure they knew what the issue was, they did a really good job and took care of his vehicle.

GS
Greg S.
Bellingham, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Subaru
I always appreciate the honesty and integrity at Panacea. They tell me what is wrong with my vehicles and which of the repairs is the most pressing. I never feel like they are trying to drum up work.

DB
David B.
Bellingham, WA
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Oil Change
Earlier this year I needed an oil change on short notice (poor planning on my part) and had to go to an oil changing shop. I did not think about needing a discount coupon - I just pulled in and had it done. Big mistake. It was way more expensive than Panacea (almost double). So even on a small routine job it pays to have a place like Panacea to go to. That’s what this last visit was all about.

LC
Leslie C.
Bellingham, WA
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Leslie said the staff are honest, quick and helpful.

LD
Layn D.
Bellingham, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Layn said the service was fast. The staff got him in and out and charged a reasonable price.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 462 in total