Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,617 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


GP
GARY P.
Seattle, WA
Aston Martin Vantage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
New Aston purchase
Worked with Rami for the last six months to custom order a new Aston
“6” stars to him and the entire group at Park Place
I have owned many high end performance cars and this was a class operation beginning to end.
Rami was on top of all aspects of this purchase
The whole organization was a a pleasure to deal with!

TB
TIMMY B.
Spokane, WA
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
The staff is wonderful
This was my fourth purchase from David K.
He takes care of everything to make certain that you are satisfied.
It is a great buying experience.
I would highly recommend to anyone interested in Special interest vehicles!!
Ryan V., General Manager from Park Place LTD responded on 07/23/2021

Timmy, we love hearing that you have had four wonderful purchases through David. We appreciate your high recommendations. Congratulations on your new vehicle! 

Ryan Vanderwel
General Manager

Verified Customer
Washington
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Always good service
Prices are much higher than previous visits.
Ryan V., General Manager from Park Place LTD responded on 07/20/2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and experience with us. We appreciate your loyalty and value the opportunity to continue to improve your customer experience. 

Ryan Vanderwel
General Manager

PG
PARK G.
Seattle, WA
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Doug and John are the best.
Always quick, efficient and well done!
Ryan V., General Manager from Park Place LTD responded on 07/19/2021

Park, we love to hear that Doug and John are the best and that you always receive quick, efficient, well-done service. It is always a pleasure to take care of you and your vehicle!

Ryan Vanderwel
General Manager

DR
DANA R.
Bellevue, WA
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Great Place for Mercedes Benz Service on the Eastside
If you don't want to take your Mercedes to the dealer, Park Place is a great option. Before Park Place purchased it, this firm was known as Mercedes Garage and was the most highly rated independent on the Eastside. I am a big fan.
Ryan V., General Manager from Park Place LTD responded on 07/19/2021

Dana, thank you for your recommendations and your loyalty. We love to hear that you have always been satisfied with your service here!

Ryan Vanderwel
General Manager

EM
ERYN M.
Ellensburg, WA
Land Rover Range Rover Velar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
As advertised and better
Our buying experience was above expectations! As we were traveling from out of town to purchase a vehicle we were able to negotiate the price on both the vehicle and our trade in and come to an agreement without hassle. Everyone was very friendly, personable and hospitable. The process was quick and painless on our end and we are very happy with the car.
Ryan V., General Manager from Park Place LTD responded on 07/09/2021

Eryn, congratulations on your new vehicle! We love hearing that your buying experience went above your expectations and our team was very friendly, personable, and hospitable. We strive to make every experience quick and painless so that you can drive away satisfied. 

Ryan Vanderwel
General Manager

Verified Customer
Bellevue, WA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Full detailing package
Park Place Salon did a wonderful job with the full detailing package. They did a very deep clean on all aspects of the interior: seats, compartments, floor and floor mats. There were some very old stains that are now gone!

They did an excellent job on the exterior as well: windows, front and back windshields, doors and general car body, wheel wells and wheels, with a fresh wax to top it off. The car looks like the day I bought it!

The engine bay cleaning was also well done. All the dirt and grime that builds up over time is completely gone!

For some it may be considered expensive, but depending on how much you use your car and how often you go through a detailing, it's probably worth it. The quality of this package definitely helps keep the car clean and maintained for longer, and it's cheaper to do a full detailing than exterior and interior detailing separately.
Ryan V., General Manager from Park Place LTD responded on 07/09/2021

Thank you for sharing this thorough and positive review of your full detailing package. We love making your car look like the day you bought it and knowing that you drove away satisfied with your service. It is always an honor to serve you. 

Ryan Vanderwel
General Manager

BB
BARBARA B.
Seattle, WA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
JB is pretty great
JB is pretty great. We needed a quick repair and he fit us in and took care of everything very quickly. Fair efficient. Thank you JB
Ryan V., General Manager from Park Place LTD responded on 07/05/2021

Barbara, we love to hear that JB is pretty great and took care of everything quickly and efficiently. We strive to treat you like the valued customer you are. Thank you for your visit and this five-star review. 

Ryan Vanderwel
General Manager

SF
SHAWN F.
Seattle, WA
Mercedes-Benz 190-CLASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
JB is a Mercedes magician
Thanks for your great work getting the 16 valve back up and running.
Ryan V., General Manager from Park Place LTD responded on 07/05/2021

Shawn, we deeply appreciate the opportunity to get your vehicle back up and running. Making sure that you leave satisfied with your visit is our biggest priority. Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. 

Ryan Vanderwel
General Manager

JK
JOHN K.
Bellevue, WA
AMPHICAR 770
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Fast, good work and umder budget
Very imressed with the quality of upholstery work done. Fast, quality job, and below my budget .
Ryan V., General Manager from Park Place LTD responded on 07/01/2021

John, thank you for this five-star review and your feedback. It is always our goal to provide you with the best service possible. We are thrilled that you left impressed with our speed and quality of work. 

Ryan Vanderwel
General Manager

Verified Customer
Snoqualmie, WA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Tires
Needed to get tires for my car on short notice and they were able to get them same day! Great experience!
Ryan V., General Manager from Park Place LTD responded on 06/28/2021

We love to hear that you had a great five-star experience. Thank you for your visit! 

Ryan Vanderwel
General Manager

DF
DANIEL F.
Seattle, WA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Wheel Repair and Detail
Park place was very friendly, professional and did amazing work. I always feel confident dropping my car off with them.
Ryan V., General Manager from Park Place LTD responded on 06/28/2021

Daniel, it is a pleasure and an honor to help you maintain your vehicle. We love to hear that your service was friendly, professional, and amazing!

Ryan Vanderwel
General Manager

Verified Customer
Snoqualmie, WA
Mercedes-Benz M-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
FIRST TIME UPHOLSTERY WORK
Seems there has been a bit too much sliding your fanny over the edge of my driver's seat to exit leaving a hole in the "leather"...Park Place service replaced the outside panel on my MBZ driver's seat..like NEW. You would never know. Excited to have it fixed!
Ryan V., General Manager from Park Place LTD responded on 06/25/2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We love to hear that you left satisfied with, and excited about, your service!

Ryan Vanderwel
General Manager

CB
CRAIG B.
Redmond, WA
Chevrolet CHEVELLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Always great mechanical work, courteous and knowledgeable.
Have used PP 2 times for consultation and repair of my 1966 Chevelle SS. Adam Cosby is their specialist for Muscle cars and really knows his stuff. Would recommend PP and Adam to anyone with a Muscle car or other collector car to take good care of your special classic.
Craig Brand
Ryan V., General Manager from Park Place LTD responded on 06/23/2021

Craig, thank you for taking the time to share this review and your compliments with us. We love to hear that Adam and our team have taken such great care of you and your vehicle. 

Ryan Vanderwel
General Manager

TR
TOBY R.
Bellevue, WA
Mercedes-Benz 450SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
1973 Benz running smooth
I brought an old 450SL in for a standard oil change, but new something was wrong up front with a rattle and clank. The team took their time to diagnose the issue, and communicated with me regularly since parts were not readily available. Car runs very smooth, plus the team gave me important warning about brakes needing replacement in the near future, but didn't push me on it. JB was a great communicator via text, and the price was reasonable for what I was expecting for an old car.
Ryan V., General Manager from Park Place LTD responded on 06/23/2021

Toby, thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and take care of both you and your vehicle. 

Ryan Vanderwel
General Manager