Park Place LTD


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1799 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666656/5Overall Rating 4.6666656/5Overall Rating 4.6666656/5Overall Rating 4.6666656/5rating 4.6666656
Original
Overall Rating 1.7777767/5rating 1.7777767rating 1.7777767rating 1.7777767rating 1.7777767
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago
LARS-ERIK P. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Mercedes repair shop that is honest!"
Park Place has excellent service and they are honest about everything, they don't try to upsell (unlike other local dealer shops), I would recommend them to any Mercedes owner.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/25/2018 05:49 PM
Verified Customer on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Beautiful full car detail"
The vehicle was incredibly well detailed. Every part of it was clean and meticulously detailed. It was a pleasure to see the vehicle inside and out. I would definitely get this done again.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Review Created: 04/25/2018 04:16 PM
EDWARD D. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. Great value!"
Park Place Detail recently performed a full interior/exterior detail on my Mercedes Benz C63 AMG. It looks like a new car! Thank you!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 04:21 PM
MAUREEN K. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service!"
Great customer service and the manager was so accommodating. Thank you for a job well done!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 02:54 PM
SAM Z. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic"
Top tier customer service and attention to detail. Thanks, Dan.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 03:41 PM
CORY D. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worked out great"
Sold my Tesla in 3 days with no hassle. Great job.
Vehicle: Tesla Model S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 03:40 PM
PETER W. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent detail"
This is my second time visiting Park Place Auto Salon. Great service and my car looks amazing.
Vehicle: Audi S5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 03:23 PM
DALE C. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Aston Martin sevice"
Service was awesome as always. Vince is the best.
Vehicle: Aston Martin V8 Vantage
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/15/2018 09:13 AM
VANESSA M. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review"
I have always found the service staff at Park Place to be extremely professional, helpful and courteous. The service staff is aware of how my car is driven and are willing to provide suggestions for service or replacement parts when asked or necessary.
Vehicle: Lotus Exige
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 05:42 PM
ROY L. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another superb job in a timely fashion."
My exterior detail was extraordinary. You must have had to work hard to get the fine car wash scratches out of my paint. The road tar and tree sap are gone. The car is clean and shiny. The wheels look like they were just removed from the carton! And, the little electric loaner car was a fun drive. Everything was completed to the minute you promised. I'm glad I traveled across the state to continue my great service. Thank You one more time! I'll be back next Fall, before the harsh Winter weather hits.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 02:39 PM
GEORGE S. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional service "
Without question, Park Place is the premier car wash and detail business in the Pacific Northwest. Their courteous and knowledgeable staff always go the extra mile to make our cars look better than new.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Velar
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 02:39 PM
Steve C., Marketing at Park Place LTD responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you, George!
We appreciate your endorsement and your patronage, and look forward to your next visit. 
Let's keep that sensational Velar in top condition for you.


Happy drives!
Park Place Auto Salon

JOHN K. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fast and efficient.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 07:16 PM
Steve C., Marketing at Park Place LTD responded on 04/17/2018

Thanks, John!
We appreciate your endorsement and your patronage.
Let's keep that Porsche in top condition for you.

Happy drives!
Park Place Auto Salon

MARK C. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service, outstanding work and great value, thanks!"
Refinished and restored all 4 wheels to like new condition on my Audi at a very reasonable price. Customer service (as always with ParkPlace) was first rate. The electric loaner car was fun to drive and the whole process of getting it was much smoother and shorter than what dealers normally put you through when getting a loaner. Taylor was great to work with throughout!
Vehicle: Audi RS 4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 03:43 PM
Steve C., Marketing at Park Place LTD responded on 04/17/2018

Thanks, Mark!
We appreciate your endorsement and your patronage, and look forward to your next visit. 
-Those i3's are fun little cars for sure.

Best to you!
Park Place Auto Salon

DAVID F. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased "
I both sold a car and purchased a new one through Park Place. Both transactions went smoothly, were handled professionally, and were at a fair price.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/31/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 02:13 PM
DOUGLAS B. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Lotus Pre-Owned Sale"
Transparency in transaction could have been better.
Hunter Ross' sales support was very good.
Vehicle: Lotus EXIGE CUP
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 07:23 PM
BRIAN G. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great place to get your car serviced
Vehicle: Saab 9-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 05:26 PM
JODY F. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Experience"
I want to thank Taylor and Co. I appreciated the communication regarding any updates with my car. It was a simple process and the staff is excellent.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 09:40 AM
Steve C., Marketing at Park Place LTD responded on 04/03/2018

Thanks for the endorsement, Jody! 
We appreciate it and look forward to your next visit.

MARIA S. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Professional and trustworthy "
Adam is always gives a skillful, thoghtful and friendly service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 400 SERIES
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 03:01 PM
Steve C., Marketing at Park Place LTD responded on 04/03/2018

Thanks for the endorsement, Maria!
Adam and his team at Mercedes Garage are The BEST!
We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit.

MARVIN R. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great jag service"
Great Jag service friendly and knowledge staff
Vehicle: Jaguar XK8
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 02:50 PM
Steve C., Marketing at Park Place LTD responded on 04/03/2018

Thanks for the endorsement, Marvin!
Jag John is The BEST!
We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit.

MARY T. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable "
Beautiful work tad bit expensive
Vehicle: HUMMER H3
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 02:42 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1799 in total