Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(615 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


PJ
Patricia J.
Concord, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2018
Great service
I called Paul‘s automotive and made an appointment to have my car inspected and they were very accommodating. The lobby area when I came in was very comfortable and I was greeted in a friendly manner and my car was taken care of quickly and efficiently. I appreciate the great customer service and of the cleanliness and friendliness of the business.

WH
Wayne H.
Concord, NC
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said his appointment was on time. The staff got the service done faster than they anticipated.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/22/2018

We are so glad to hear that you were pleased with our service Wayne! Let us know if we can help you in any other way.
-Paul & Pat


BM
Bill M.
Concord, NC
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2018
A trustworthy place to do business
I've had enough work done at Paul's to totally trust his judgement. I had noisy brakes and pre authorized whatever work was necessary. Paul completed the repairs on time and explained the 'what and whys' clearly. I'll be back.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/15/2018

To have someone who continuously returns to our shop and has given us their complete trust is an outstanding feeling. We promise to continue doing the best we can for you Bill, and hope that you remain happy as one of our customers. Thank you for everything.
-Paul & Pat


JA
Jay A.
Concord, NC
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Jay said the service was good and quick. The staff knew what was needed and did just what was asked.

MW
Marcie W.
Kannapolis, NC
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Marcie said the business was able to get her vehicle in for service in a quick manner and they completed the maintenance the same day.

Verified Customer
Concord, NC
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2018
Great work!
These gentleman do a fantastic job! Excellent customer service, communication, banter, and quality work for a great price! My car was way overdue for routine maintenance and she purrs like a kitten now! Thanks, Paul!! We’ll be back!
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you so much. This review is incredible and it means the world to us. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can help you again in any way possible.
-Paul & Pat


CT
Carol T.
Concord, NC
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Carol said the service was fine and everything was good.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you Carol. Please let us know if we can help you in any way possible! Thank you.
-Paul & Pat


PN
Patricia N.
Concord, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2018
quick inspection service
I made an appointment for an inspection. The staff were very nice and helpful and it went quickly. The waiting room was clean and nicely decorated and the chair was comfortable. I will certainly use their services again.
!
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/01/2018

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services Patricia. We spend a lot of time trying to make a comfortable environment for our customers and we are glad that you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if we can help you in any way!
-Paul & Pat


CV
Charles V.
Concord, NC
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Charles said that he is extremely happy with the facility, he is pleased with the work and due to their recommendations and repair the vehicle drives better than ever.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/04/2018

It makes us so happy to hear that your car is running better than ever! Please let us know if we can help you in any other way. Thank you for your business.
-Paul & Pat


GR
Gabriel R.
Charlotte, NC
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Gabriel said he has not had any problems with his vehicle so far.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/01/2018

We are glad to hear that everything is working as it should! Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
-Paul & Pat


Verified Customer
Concord, NC
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2018
Simply the best
This was not my first trip to Paul’s — which says a lot. He is trustworthy and responsible. He is quick to explain anything that is wrong and needs fixed and what can wait a bit. You can’t ask for better than that. Originally found his place on yelp and every review said the same. What a great find.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/01/2018

WOW! Thank you so much for this fantastic review! It excites us to hear that you enjoyed our service and we are so happy to have had you visit us again. Please let us know if we can help you in any way.
-Paul & Pat


GD
Gary D.
Concord, NC
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Gary said the staff provided good customer service and the technician was clear about what the vehicle need to get done.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you Gary! It's our main goal to make sure that you leave our shop happy. Please let us know if we can help you in any other way.
-Paul & Pat


JI
Jeffery I.
Concord, NC
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Jeffrey said he would recommend the business to anyone.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 05/23/2018

Thanks for recommending us! That really means a lot. Call us anytime you need our help.
-Paul & Pat


JM
Jim M.
Concord, NC
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Jim said the service was done on time. He said it was a great experience.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 05/23/2018

Being on time is one of our goals! Thanks for this great review Jim, it really means a lot to us. Please let us know if we can help you again in any other way.
-Paul & Pat


EW
Eligah W.
Charlotte, NC
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Eligah said the business was fair and honest with the cost for services. The staff completed all of the necessary maintenance in a timely manner. They have good quality customer service.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 05/23/2018

Eligah, thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us this great review. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future!
-Paul & Pat