Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(492 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Marina, CA
2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
2002 Santa Fe service
Disappointed that they did not analyze the full problem on the first visit but once the problem was resolved I was pleased it was disappointing to be without a car for two full weeks instead of one.
Marvin P., Service Advisor from Peninsula Hyundai responded on 02/02/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.

Marvin Poole
Service Manager
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com

Verified Customer
Seaside, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Great fast service!
Great friendly service!
Thank you
Marvin P., Service Advisor from Peninsula Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We always appreciate positive feeddback from our customer.

Marvin Poole
Service Manager
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com

KD
Kelly D.
Watsonville, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2019 Category: Service
Best service
Professional and friendly. The service department does a great job with communication.
MP
Marvin P., Service Advisor from Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/27/2019

 Thank you for responding to our survey.   We appreciate your business.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com

RW
Ranwan W.
Carmel Valley, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Thank you
Thank you
MP
Marvin P., Service Advisor from Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/27/2019

Thank you for responding to our survey. We are appreciate  your business.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com

Verified Customer
Monterey, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Service
Rey polite, friendly, fast service, cleaned well, not one complaint
Marvin P., Service Advisor from Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Marvin P., Service Advisor from Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We appreciate your business.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com

CS
Clayton S.
Salinas, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Always quick and professional
The service counter men are always very nice and professional. They provided regular telephone updates as well
MP
Marvin P., Service Advisor from Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/24/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com

WU
Walt U.
Monterey, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
quick to follow up on requested service and suggesting things that needed to be taken care of
Great service from a really good team. Thanks to Marvin and Luis I always leave knowing that my car was well taken care of.
MP
Marvin P., Service Advisor from Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com

LL
Linda L.
Seaside, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Every time I have come in for scheduled maintenance or a random service issue, Louis and Marvin are ALWAYS so courteous, professional and ready to help. I eont go anywhere else, these two are the epitome of CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ITS FINEST!!
MP
Marvin P., Service Advisor from Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com

LM
Luis M.
Marina, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Fast as usual!
MP
Marvin P., Service Advisor from Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com

KF
Kathleen F.
Monterey, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I purchased a service package when I leased my Hyundai Santa Fe Sport and the service department is great. They always get me right in.....and out. I love the complimentary car wash!
MP
Marvin P., Service Advisor from Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com

HN
Harold N.
Monterey, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
out quick
told it would take an hour to fix the recall and in a half an hour it was done ;-)
MP
Marvin P., Service Advisor from Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for traking the time to respond to our survey.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com

TM
Teresa M.
Greenfield, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
danny boy
good service
MP
Marvin P., Service Advisor from Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com

NA
Nino A.
Seaside, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Very professional
Great service from Lewis and Marvin
MP
Marvin P., Service Advisor from Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com

AW
Anetra W.
Seaside, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2018 Category: Service
The people and the service..they ❤
It's like family...
MP
Marvin P., Service Advisor from Peninsula Hyundai responded on 12/25/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com

MD
Mark D.
Aptos, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2018 Category: Service
excellent customer service
Would be nice if a human picked up the phone rather than have to leave a message hoping someone will call back.
Probably should also recall P1B77 - Hybrid/Electric Vehicle Battery 49 Circuit High Voltage. Our son also bought a Sonata Hybrid and the same part left us both stranded on the side of the road.
MP
Marvin P., Service Advisor from Peninsula Hyundai responded on 12/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com