Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(738 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


KB
KAREN B.
Roselle, IL
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017
Performance is the Best!
As always Craig was there for us! He is helpful, caring and the Master of Cars! We appreciate everything he and his crew has done for us!! Thank you!!!!

KB
KAREN B.
Roselle, IL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017
Craig is the Best!
Craig is always there for us. He fits us in whenever we need it. He helps with suggestions. I don't know what we would do without him!

TF
TOM F.
Richmond, IL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2017
Good service
Convenient, friendly service. This is the kind of owner-operated business that earns my support.

FN
FRANK N.
Itasca, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2017
Oil change and summer check up
Professional, efficient, personable and people who genuinely care about their customers.

MA
MARIAN A.
Elmwood Park, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2017
service
reliable,friendly,clean.

EH
EDITH H.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2017
Convenient and fast and fair.
Close to home, honest and does a good job.

BL
Bill L.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2017
Great place
Every single time I come here they are nice and super helpful and I sadly have to come here a lot but Craig and his team are very profession and do beyond exceptional work I will always bring my vehicles to here

TW
TROY W.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2017
Great service and quality work!
Always a great experience working with Craig and his team!

GA
Gerald A.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2017 Category: Service
Gerald said this business was able to diagnose his problem correctly and they finished in a short amount of time.

MC
Marty C.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2017 Category: Service
Marty said he would recommend the business for service.

JB
JOHN B.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017
Oil change
Always satisfied with the service.

JF
Jennifer F.
Palatine, IL
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
Jennifer said the people at this business were very nice, and quick. They did everything that needed to be done.

BY
BEN Y.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2017
Nice, Friendly and very warming
I'm very happy and satisfied after their service on my car

BL
BOB L.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2017
2 tie rods, 2 new tires.
good service, reasonable prices

JH
Joe H.
Roselle, IL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2017 Category: Service
Joe said they are good and he is comfortable using them.