Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(768 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


IR
IVORY R.
Portland, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Service quality and time.
Great service and expertise, excellent turnaround time and very reasonable prices.

CM
CRAIG M.
Portland, ME
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Top level service
This is where we bring our Volvo

SD
SARAH D.
Freeport, ME
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
A few unexpected repairs.
Always so nice and accommodating! They explained the extra things to repair and what might be able to wait (I have a tight budget) and what really should be done now.

MF
MARY F.
Portland, ME
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Excellent service
I’ve been using Portland Motors for at least 5yrs for all my 3 vehicles needs, the Customer Service is excellent and Jeff is exceptional at making people feel welcome, comfortable and confident that they will do their best to service your vehicle. PM is very convenient and I feel they are very trustworthy.

Verified Customer
Portland, ME
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
The employees
Great work - great place

TD
TONY D.
Portland, ME
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Convenience and professionalism
Ive used PMW for decades. Best foreign car service. Always answer phone or return calls immediately. Keeps me posted on progress. These guys allow me to enjoy my used vehicle for long past what is normal and for a very reasonable price

DA
David A.
Maine
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
David said they were nice people and were fair.

LB
LISA B.
Portland, ME
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Couldn’t be happier
It’s nice to know my vehicles are always in good hands and I am treated respectfully and am always fully informed. It’s a great crew!!!

DD
DANIELLE D.
Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Awesome 👍😎 love this place
The people are trust worthy and know what there doing as far as fixing my car goes. I've never had any problem with the service.there very friendly and I always go back to them. I would refer them to anyone 👍👍😊

DH
David H.
Maine
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
David said the staff are always on the money and they do a great job.

JM
JOHN M.
Falmouth, ME
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Oil change and Inspection
Never had a bad experience here

MC
Mike C.
Maine
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Mike said they were very kind, did a good job, were very honest, proactive with their service, proactive with everything and he always recommended them.

SF
SANDRA F.
Portland, ME
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Honest skilled personal service! Great staff!
I feel confident going here. The staff is very experienced/skilled and treat customers with honesty and integrity.

JW
Jamie W.
Maine
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Jamie said her visit was great, the staff was quick, affordable and called her before they did he work.

DL
DEBRA L.
Portland, ME
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Always a pleasant experience
So nice to know that owning a foreign auto doesn’t handcuff you to outrageous dealership service practices. Fair, honest and friendly!