Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(803 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KR
KATHY R.
Cumberlnd Ctr, ME
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Great service
Portland Motor Sales ALWAYS provides me with quick, efficient, on time friendly service.
I would highly recommend this place to anyone needs auto work.

CK
CHRIS K.
Portland, ME
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Top notch Subaru service!
Friendly, knowledgeable and reputable Subaru service. Thank you!

SC
STEVE C.
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Great service
Always friendly staff and great service

JO
James O.
Maine
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
James said he had a good experience with the business.

JM
JOHN M.
Falmouth, ME
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Repeat Customer
Friendly service. Always on time and at estimate.

Verified Customer
Portland, ME
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
The people there
Great work - very thorough- and always a greeting

Verified Customer
Portland, ME
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Wonderful service!
Could not recommend Portland Motor Sales more! Quality service with kind people.

LM
LEIGH M.
North Yarmouth, ME
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Phenomenal service
Jeff was awesome with contacting me, quoting the service and following up. My car feels brand new and the service was quick and the price was very fair. I am so appreciative to this crew for taking care of me! Thank you!

RO
RYAN O.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Great Service!
Always a pleasure doing business with Portland Motor Sales! Customer service is top notch. Jason and team have always guided me in the right direction.

KB
KEVIN B.
Portland, ME
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Inspection
Always do a great job. Honest, trustworthy workmanship!

RV
RHONDA V.
Portland, ME
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Honesty
These guys truly look out for your best interest. They are honest and discuss with you what is ideal and how to work within your budget and plan all the while making sure your drive is safe. I highly recommend these gifted mechanics.

MS
MARK S.
Portland, ME
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Love Portland Motor Sales
The fellas at Portland Motor Sales always go above and beyond. I just cannot imagine taking my vehicles anywhere else.

JS
JANICE S.
Falmouth, ME
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Outstanding customer service
Jeff is always so helpful.

JM
JOHN M.
Falmouth, ME
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Oil service
Routine service performed on time and at budget. Friendly atmosphere, Always a pleasure.

DD
DANIELLE D.
Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Another Awesome Visit
This is the only place to buy a car and have it worked in. Best service ever. Love these guys!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 803 in total