Premium Automotive Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(422 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago

Reviews


JG
John G.
Mcallen, TX
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017 Category: Service
John said his overall experience was great. His service was good. They were friendly. He also takes his daughter's vehicle there.

SG
Sonia G.
Mission, TX
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2017
Excellent service
The best customer service I have encountered at an automotive repair shop. The manager Erik who assisted me that day kept me informed on all repairs my vehicle needed via text and phone calls through out the day. Everthing was explained to me in detail regarding repairs and costs on parts and service. I was also able to finance the services provided which is AWESOME. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE IF YOU NEED SERVICE ON YOUR VEHICLE.

CA
CARLOS A.
Mcallen, TX
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017
Quick and friendly
I just needed the yearly vehicle inspection to renew the registration. Very friendly and polite. Cold drinks and coffee are at your disposal while you wait. I was not able to finish a bottle of water by the time they were done with everything including paperwork and payment. Great and quick service

SB
Steve B.
Mcallen, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Steve said this business was efficient and they did everything he asked them to do. It was done in a timely manner.

IP
Ieleane P.
Mcallen, TX
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Ieleane said everybody was very nice.

IC
Irma C.
Mcallen, TX
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2017 Category: Service
Irma said everything went well with the business and she had no problems. She was well attended to and they were courteous.

AC
Aldo C.
Mcallen, TX
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017 Category: Service
Aldo said his overall experience was perfect. Everyone involved was very helpful, from the service desk to the service itself. The courtesy was on point. This particular location is excellent, they run a tight ship. They are very fair and honest. He is very happy with them.

PF
PATRICIA F.
Mcallen, TX
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017
Had an appointment, service was done in a timely fashion, and great review for that.
I will be back for the next necessity. THANKS!!!

AC
Armando C.
Mission, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Armando said the staff is really friendly.

CR
Cameron R.
Mc Allen, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Cameron said he has never had a problem. The customer service is great.

LV
Leslie V.
Mcallen, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Leslie said this business was very good with their service.

GM
Gregg M.
Mcallen, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017 Category: Service
Gregg said they are close to his house. They do a good job. He was there for an inspection.

EA
Ed A.
Mission, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Ed said he knew when it was going to be done and what was going to be done. It worked out.

BC
Ben C.
Mcallen, TX
Kia Rio5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
Ben said the service was good.

DV
David V.
Edinburg, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
David said this business was very good at what they do. They did what they said they were going to do and it was a very good service.