Premium Automotive Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(423 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


DA
Dino A.
Donna, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Excellent Several...
The service is impeccably exceptional. Everyone is professional and friendly.
I took my Jaguar XJS and was treated with the utmost of respect. The shop is well organized and very clean.
There is no pressure to purchase anything and you are given the choice of what gets fixed, depending on your budget.
Special Kudos for Dennis our attendant. My name is Juliana Ruiz I work and help Mr. Dino Angelli. I explained to Dennis that Dino is a special needs adult and he made sure to treat Dino with such kindness and spoke to him like a friend, making Mr. Angelli feel secure his car was in the right hands. He was very kind and listened to everything Dino explained was wrong and allowed him to feel, as if he were around good friends.
Thank you Dennis for all your hospitality. You were the main person whom made the difference in making Mr. Angelli comfortable and I thank you for your kindness.
Mr. Angelli now feels, as if he has finally found the perfect place for ALL of his car repairs.
Thank you, Juliana Ruiz

BH
Basil H.
Mcallen, TX
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Please correct your records
You didn't service our Honda Civic. We no longer own that vehicle. You did an annual inspection on our Subaru Outback on 12/30/19.

MF
Mary F.
Mcallen, TX
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Mary said that It was great. Their customer service was wonderful and they fixed the problem.

SO
Shantal O.
Mcallen, TX
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Shantal said it was good service at a good price.

RR
Rose R.
Mcallen, TX
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Always great service
Always great professional services. Car history is linked at McAllen and Edinburg location so they know what has been done in the past. Highly recommended- both locations.?

DM
David M.
Mission, TX
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
David said he would recommend this business for service.

KO
Kip O.
Mcallen, TX
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Paula. She said they were very efficient, professional, friendly and thorough. She is pleased with the service.

PC
Precilla C.
Harlingen, TX
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Precilla said she was satisfied with this business. They have excellent service.

AO
Abraham O.
Pharr, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
personal customer service and professionalism
Expect personal customer service all the time and professionalism from Premium Automotive. They are very knowledgeable and provide you with accurate information about your vehicle to help you make the best decision for you. They are customer centered and focused on what the customer's needs are to provide with the best possible solution.

RR
Rose R.
Mcallen, TX
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Great service
I had a low tire and took it in to have it checked. I thought I would get a call that I needed new tires. Nope. They checked it. Found no slow leak and no problem with the tire. I must have not put nozzle on correctly after I aired it up.?. A day later and it is still at the proper level. They are honest, professional and have a fabulous service. I highly recommend it.

MC
Matt C.
Mcallen, TX
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Matt said everything went smoothly.

ML
Marco L.
Mcallen, TX
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Wonderful customer service provided every time I take my car for service.
Wonderful customer service every time I take my vehicle for service. Very friendly helpful staff! Would recommend Premium Automotive to my friends and family.

RP
Rajnikant P.
Mcallen, TX
Mercedes-Benz E300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Rajnikant said everything was fine and he had an inspection at this business.

RK
Raja K.
Edinburg, TX
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Raja said the service was very good and the staff has professional people.

RV
Raul V.
Mcallen, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Excellent place!
This was my second visit for service and just like my first one the service was excellent! Always a pleasure doing business with Elton!