Premium Automotive Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(423 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


RK
Raja K.
Edinburg, TX
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Raja said the service was very good and the staff has professional people.

RM
Ricardo M.
Mcallen, TX
Acura RLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Ricardo said the business provided pretty good service.

MM
Marty M.
Edinburg, TX
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Marty said the staff was helpful and respectful.

CV
Cindy V.
Mcallen, TX
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Cindy said the service was quick. The people there are very nice. She also likes the new system, where they show her pictures of the parts that she needs.

EH
Edith H.
Mcallen, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Edith said that everything was really good except that the wait was 2 or 3 hours longer than they said it would be.

KA
Kevin A.
Mission, TX
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the business took a little too much time for the inspection.

CP
Caroline P.
Mcallen, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Caroline said she had to go back to the business. She went in to have her inspection sticker done and she decided she needed windshield wipers, too. She forgot to pay for them and had to return for that reason. The employees were really good. . She stated she has never been in a vehicle repair place that has been so clean.

RT
Rey T.
Edinburg, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Rey said the business is pretty good.

JN
John N.
Edinburg, TX
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2018
Oil chang
I just wanted to say in my opinion you guys did a great job on my Mercedes time doing my maintance was great I bring my next car too. Thanks John

JA
Jason A.
Mcallen, TX
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2018 Category: Service
Jason said the business was great. The service was great. However, he stated he wished there was better communication done by the staff about the vehicle service time.

JR
Joanna R.
Mcallen, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2018
Excellent Customer Service
Mody at Premium Automotive Service is great! He's personable and honest. He genuinely cares about his customers. He even remembered that I had to take my cat to the vet and he asked how she was doing the next day. He worked with me on what was best for me financially and for my car given that it's older and I'm planning on getting a new car within the next couple years. The only reason I didn't give a 5th star is because they made me pay $86 for a diagnostic, which told me the exact same thing as the free diagnostic at AutoZone.

JM
Johnathon M.
Mcallen, TX
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2017 Category: Service
Jonathon said the first time he went there he had to return because they were full.

JO
Jose O.
Mcallen, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2017
Service and benefits
Those who work there really get on the level your at and try to help you out plus if u do need a ride home work or after work to get your vehicle they send someone. The only thing that got to me was that it was a bit pricy but more great overall.

MJ
Monique J.
Mcallen, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Leo. He said everything was good. They are more expensive than most places but they do a good job.

GO
Gary O.
Mission, TX
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Barbara. She said nobody's perfect.