Premium Automotive Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(422 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


MM
Michelle M.
Edinburg, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Michelle said the staff was nice, and thorough.

SV
Stephanie V.
Irving, TX
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Stephanie said the service was quick and affordable.

RF
Rafael F.
Mcallen, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Rafael said the service at this business was excellent. The service was fast. The staff was very polite, and the service manager was very nice.

JT
JUAN JESUS T.
Edinburg, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018
Great services
Thank you to the staff for taking care of my state inspection vehicle and safeing me time to ensure my inspection sticker was up to date.I truly appreciate your attention to my vehicle needs and best of all treating me with kindness and your hospitality. I CAN NOT FIND BETTER WORDS AS HOW WELL YOU PERFORM YOUR JOB YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST.THANKS FOR EVERYHING

RS
RICK S.
Mcallen, TX
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018
MDX
As always great service. This repair was a resullt of the thorough check of system during an oil change. This was a recommendation and I decided to fix it to keep the vehicle running as new. Mileage at apron. 225,000.

MA
Michael A.
Mcallen, TX
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Courtney. She said this business provides efficient service, and she appreciates it.

AV
Anthony V.
Mcallen, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said the business does excellent work. They are very professional.

LM
Laura M.
TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Laura said the business' employees were very on top of everything and kept her informed about the reasons for the work. They stayed longer at the facility, so she could pick up the vehicle.

JJ
James J.
Mcallen, TX
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
James said the staff were very responsive to his needs.

RS
Rosalie S.
Edinburg, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Rosalie said she would recommend the business for service.

RS
RICK S.
Mcallen, TX
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2018
Fixed right and on time
Our car was disabled at a business parking lot on a weekend. On Monday I asked if they could bring it in. I gave the keys and location. The car was diagnosed that afternoon and a estimate was provided the next day. I went out of town and car was ready when I got back. It runs great and seems ready for another 200,000 miles.

KB
Karen B.
San Juan, TX
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Karen said they had very good service.

PH
Paul H.
Mcallen, TX
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Patricia. She said the business was very professional and the job was done on time.

JG
John G.
Mcallen, TX
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
John said that the place is good, they provided great service in a timely manner while doing what he had asked.

RM
Rafael M.
Mcallen, TX
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Rafael said the staff is very nice and the facility is very clean. He was very impressed with how conscientious the staff is about the work and this is a very good facility.