Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,647 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


JB
JOHN B.
Irvine, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Great!
The guys are always cool and follow up on everything.

Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Excellent service
Went in for an oil change and a AC repair, I was in n out real quick with reasonable prices

Verified Customer
Tustin, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Headlights replaced
Honest employees!

JH
JOHN H.
Irvine, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Fast and professional service
Always thorough and professional when performing services.

DM
DEBORAH M.
Anaheim, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Excellent service
I could go to a closer auto business, but this shop is worth the drive.

DH
DAVID H.
Irvine, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2020
Replaced Radiator Lexus RX350 (2010)
They did a great job for a fair price in the timeframe they promised.

SB
SUSIE B.
Irvine, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Honest, reliable, fair service with great attitude!
Great job fixing the problem which caused my check engine light warning! They were fast, courteous, knowledgeable, and reasonably priced. They answered all of my questions before proceeding. I would recommend them to anyone!

DH
DAVID H.
Irvine, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Oil Change
Good Service

AW
ALEX W.
Irvine, CA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2020
Oil change
Great oil change service as usual!

JC
JOHN C.
Irvine, CA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2020
Great Local auto repair
Fast curtious service. Little $ but fair

EA
Erica A.
Irvine, CA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Quick oil change and tire rotation
Purrfect auto has been great! Straight forward, accommodating, and get the job done for a fair price. Thanks for taking care of my car!

Verified Customer
Tustin, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Great Service
I’ve been taking my cars here for oil changes for 10+ years. Always great service!

Verified Customer
Tustin, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/12/2020
A bit pricey
I’m new to the area and the Second time I’ve used them for small issues and they’re ok but 120 $ just to evaluate ?
I paid 240 for a power window regulator Which felt a bit much to me and they didn’t itemize the costs

PB
PAUL B.
Irvine, CA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Great friendly service
Great service. On time and great value

RT
ROBIN T.
Tustin, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Trust worthy and the best
Service was excellent , I also could count on you guys for putting me back on the road safely . Thanks so much !!!