Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(553 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


JC
Joe C.
Indiana
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Joe said the staff at this business was really friendly. They did every thing he asked them to do. He had no concerns after the service.

MS
Michael S.
Sharpsville, IN
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Judy. She said they got the vehicle in and had it fixed.

AR
Anthony R.
Kokomo, IN
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said they are great and did what they were supposed to do, They did everything he expected.

KB
Karen B.
Westfield, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Responsive
I called on my way to work needing routine maintenance done. I dropped my car off shortly thereafter & service was completed in a timely fashion as promised.

DH
Devon H.
Indiana
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Devon said the business was able to get the vehicle right in and take care of the issue with it.

TS
Tom S.
Kokomo, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2020
Friendly, good value for service
I appreciate being able to talk to the mechanics. At Erik's you talk to the person at the desk. I feel that the prices are fair and my car is in good hands.

DC
Deon C.
Kokomo, IN
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Deon said this business cut a piece of plastic out of his vehicle and charged him $100 to do it. They always get the job done.

RM
Rod M.
Kokomo, IN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Local Business
They always do quality work at a fair price.

RT
Ron T.
Indiana
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Ron said the business always took care of his vehicle.

LC
Louie C.
Kokomo, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
They inform you of any issues with your vehicle.
We have been taking our cars to Quality Auto for the past 4yrs and have always been satisfied with their work, not the cheapest in town, but they honor and resolve any issues with your vehicle if they have done the work.

LB
Larry B.
Kokomo, IN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Quality
Did not have app but they worked me in because I really needed my truck for work

JS
Jibenbra S.
Russiaville, IN
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Ms. Jibenbra and she said they provide good service.

BF
Brownyn F.
Indiana
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Brownyn said that she would recommend this business for service.

MH
Mike H.
Kokomo, IN
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Dale - n- the boys rock!
They get right on it , very up front and stand behind their work!

HC
Harriot C.
Kokomo, IN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Harriot said that it was her first visit, she was thrilled to death with the place and now knows where she can go to have her vehicle serviced.