Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(552 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BJ
BRADLEY J.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Very professional
Very professional work

AL
AARON L.
East Stroudsburg, PA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great Service
R&L is awesome they always do a great job, thank u

JU
JANINE U.
Bangor, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Fantastic Service!!!
took my car there for the first time for just an oil change. They were so nice! He even mentioned that my car was going to need inspection soon (I had completely forgot) he said he looked it over and it was ready to go! A big thank you!! So now when I go to get it inspected I will not let them play games on me.

JM
JOSE M.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Only place I'll use in my area.

VP
VALERIE P.
Stroudsburg, PA
Mazda Mazda2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Better than professional.
This was my first experience with R & L Automotive. Besides doing a great job on the repairs, they went the extra mile in printing out the PDFs we needed for state inspection. They even filled my window washer fluid! I knew the repairs would be expensive, but their price was a pleasant surprise. I will definitely use this company again.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Stroudsburg, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
We can always rely on great service
We have been going here for years and won't change now.

PS
PHILIP S.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Excellent service!
I highly recommend R&L Automotive. Friendly and professional staff. Clean and comfortable waiting room.

VP
VICTOR P.
Bushkill, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Fair price good service
Always quality service. And honors his work

KS
KEVIN S.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Honest and fair price
Work done professionally and close to on time every time the only garage I use for all of my autos

MW
MELISSA W.
Bangor, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
They have the best service at great prices.
This is the only place I will take my vehicle. I know they are honest and fair and I never feel taken advantage of. Every time I brought my car in for service they've completed the work in a timely manner. I recommend them to all my friends!

BW
BRENDA W.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Efficient and trustworthy
It can be hard to find a mechanic that you trust. But I have found R&L to be that. They do the required work without adding extra truly unnecessary work. And what they charge seems fair. I have recommended them to family and friends who also have been pleased with the work R&L has done for them.

PC
PAUL C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Expert , fast friendly service
I brought my volvo s60 in for inspection, oil change tire rotation and to check ot possible faulty cv joint, within minutes issue was identified. They had my car repaired in less time than originally quoted and for a very reasonable price. Great job R&L

KR
KEVIN R.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Great service!
I've been a customer of R & L Automotive now for the past 4 years. Russell and his team are excellent! I completely trust R & L with all my car repair issues and annual vehicle inspections. They provide fast, reliable, and honest service.

CT
CHARLIE T.
Wind Gap, PA
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Outstanding service
Russ and Joe have always kept my vehicles in excellent condition
Reasonable and dependable

CD
CHARLES D.
Stroudsburg, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Good reliable service
Good, reliable service in a friendly atmosphere

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 552 in total