Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(511 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PC
PAUL C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Great auto service experience
R&L never disappoints, when i arrived at 9am appointment my car was immediately taken in, just great expert service and such a friendly experience

NB
NADINE B.
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Great Service
Being a woman, I often worry that a mechanic will just take me for a ride but Russ is very courteous and trustworthy. He took the time to figure out what was causing my car to overheat and the price was fair. I would definitely recommend and do business with them again.

AL
AARON L.
East Stroudsburg, PA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Install new bumper
They did a great job like always no issues and I would recommend them to anyone

KM
KENNETH M.
Long Pond, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Great customer service!!
Once again R & L Auto exceeded expectations! Not only did they service my vehicle, they also fit in my trailer as a last minute repair! They really work hard to help their customers and care about their safety on the road. I trust their work and they stand behind their service.

Verified Customer
Bushkill, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Great service and prices
I had a great experience at R&L, my service cost was less than originally quoted and they did more than expected. As a female I never feel like I’m being lied to at R&L like some other garages I’ve been to. When I leave I know the work was done properly and my car is in good condition.

JP
JANET P.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
R &L
Easy to get an appt. Very helpful with what I needed. Approx price up front.

KK
KEVIN K.
Stroudsburg, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Very good place to go for all of your car maintenance needs
Very helpful and they know what they’re talking about.

HW
HERBERT W.
East Stroudsburg, PA
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Professional, competent, and on time.
Great service

JB
Jennifer B.
Stroudsburg, PA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said the staff are responsive in updating her with the progress of the job and that they did a good job.

KM
KEVIN M.
Stroudsburg, PA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2020
Quick and reliable service
Brought car in for an estimate to fix exhaust and they took me tight in and turns out all I needed was a flex pipe. They gave me a price to fix and since it was a 30 minute job they did it right away. Could not have asked for more.

Verified Customer
Effort, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Service
Service is excellent always goes beyond

JW
JANICE W.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Trustworthy
I have always felt I was in good hands. Great service and trustworthy.

SB
SALLY JANE B.
Bushkill, PA
GMC Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Dependable, Affordable, Reliable Friendly Staff
As always, Russ & staff can fix the problem in a timely manner, & save me $$ . Their labor rates beat the price at any dealership!!

AN
ANTHONY N.
Stroudsburg, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
Quality work
Brakes fixed when promised. Did work for reasonable price. Quality workmanship.

RS
Ryk S.
Canadensis, PA
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Spoke to Ryk's spouse. She said the staff is great.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 511 in total