Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(576 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MD
Mary D.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Mary said everything went well with her experience and she will be back.

SK
Scott K.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Scott said the business has always provided good service and has always been happy with them.

PC
PAUL C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020
Great service as always
Needed some work done on my volvo, R&L did a great job getting my vehicle repaired om time

SB
SCOTT B.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
brakes
excellent work and staff

DH
DOUGLAS H.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Good service on time
Always get the job done at a fair price and in a timely manner and Russ is always a pleasure to deal with 😄

KM
KENNETH M.
Long Pond, PA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Awesome service!
This was another great visit to R & L Automotive. Quick service in a friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend them for all your vehicle needs!!

DH
DEBORAH H.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Great Service
Russell (the owner) operates this business with integrity, knowledge & expertise. He cares about his customers and will always do right by them.

LS
LINDA S.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Knowledgeable and solid with what they say and price is reasonable.
They are friendly and great at what they do. They are able to troubleshoot and diagnose a problem by as little information as you giving them a description of what you hear and feel while driving your car. Their prices are reasonable and work is done in a timely manner. If what they need to do will require a long time they tell you up front so you can plan accordingly. I highly recommend them and always have restored faith in my vehicle once they’ve worked on it.

AN
ANTHONY N.
Stroudsburg, PA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Good Value
My truck was repaired in the time given to me and their prices are very reasonable. No hidden extras.
Will definitely be back.

BF
BARBARA F.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020
Car was loud
Russell checked it out .exhauste had no issues. Tire was leaking turned out to be sensor he repaired it. Honest man good price. Would recommend.

PB
PATRICIA B.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Customer service is great !
Russ has been taking care of my car since my husband passed away . Never worry about his honesty and professionalism ! Always recommend him . He is the best !!

HW
HERBERT W.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Professional, competent, & honest.
I highly recommend R&L. They do good work and charge fairly.

SC
STEVEN C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020
Good Honest People
Great Service,Very busy shop,Always gets you in.

SL
SUSAN L.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Excellent Provider
Russel and staff always provide the best service possible in the most
consumer friendly manner! I'd hesitate to go anywhere else.

Verified Customer
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Small business, owner operated.
Usually deal with the owner, Russ, direct. He has a hell of a sense of humor! I like that.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 576 in total