Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(473 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JP
JOHN P.
Shawnee On Delaware, PA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service as always.

AL
ALICE L.
Stroudsburg, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Super service
After trying many service stations in the area, I have finally found one where I will trust my car. The staff is pleasant and courteous. They service your car when they say they will. No unnecessary waiting. Plus, they do what needs to be done, and tell you what you may need in the future. I will stick with them forever.

SC
STEVEN C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
The cheery owner who always has a kind word of wisdom for you.
Great place to get something done right.

PC
PAUL C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Exceptional Customer Service
As I expected , received fast high quality service for my Volvo S60. Because of R&L my Volvo runs great. Thanks R&L

RC
RYAN C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Truck Inspection.
My father in law and A local 4X4 shop recommended this shop. They’re polite, honest, and very informative. I recently recommended my brother take his car there. They were able to diagnose the problems and give a very fair price to fix them. I HIGHLY recommend this shop to anyone looking for a respectable business to work on your car/truck.

JP
Judy P.
Effort, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Judy said he did what he was supposed to do, he was super duper.

PS
Paul S.
Marshalls Creek, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Paul said his experience was excellent and this facility is the best.

LC
LISA C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Honest , reliable mechanic !
I have been using R & L for more than 15 years, I have always been treated fairly and honestly with any repairs to my car I hope they are open for another 15 years

DG
DONNA G.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Great service
Russ and his crew were very helpful and courteous. I was in and out in a short period of time. They are practicing social distancing and wearing masks when in the company of others. Thank you!

RF
RICHARDO F.
Henryville, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
They honor their words
They are honest and as efficient as they can be.

FR
Francis R.
Marshalls Creek, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Francis said she has been doing business here for 16 years, they treat her good, she likes them, she has never had any problems, and they always let her know what she needs before they do anything to her vehicle.

Verified Customer
Effort, PA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
AAA+
Everything perfect as usual!

SD
SAMUEL D.
Stroudsburg, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Great Service fair price
They treat my old ford like it’s their own.

SC
Steven C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Steven said this business is very professional. Russ is very good at what he does and they are very happy with him.

JH
JOSEPH H.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2020
Great Service
Russ took me in right away, tool care of me problem at a reasonable price.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 473 in total