Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(437 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


FV
FRANKLIN V.
Henryville, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Change plugs etc
They changed our plugs, cabin air filter air filter fix hose. They are very friendly efficient they are very fair in pricing. Would recommend them and we do tell our family and friends.

TH
Thomas H.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Thomas' wife. She said they like the business's service very much.

GR
GERALD R.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Recent Repair
You did a great job on our Cadillac. We appreciate the timely service that you did for us.

GH
Gary H.
Stroudsburg, PA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Susan. She said the business always provided good service.

TM
Thomas M.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said he had a good experience, they did an excellent job and the price was reasonable. He has already recommended this facility to his friends.

LR
LISA R.
Stroudsburg, PA
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
R & L service review
Reliable facility! Friendly staff! Speedy/timely service! Reasonable prices!

CS
CARMEN S.
Stroudsburg, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Clear explanations of what your car has or needs. The owner is honest, no nonsense and has a good sense of humor.
I have been going to the same mechanic for more than 30 years. Russell has earned my trust and his prices are reasonable.

CT
CHARLIE T.
Wind Gap, PA
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Reliable
Russ always provides reliable service and fair prices. Best place for all your automotive needs.

KC
KERRY C.
Dingmans Ferry, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Brakes
R&L is great, they give you an estimate, fix the vehicle and you have no worries.

AL
Aaron L.
East Stroudsburg, PA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Aaron's wife. She said that the place was the best.

AB
Abbas B.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Genie. She said this business is great, like they always are, and that she wants to thank them for being so awesome.

CT
CHARLIE T.
Wind Gap, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Excellent and trustworthy
R&L always keep my vehicles in tip top shape. Kudos to Russ and Joe for their excellence and pride they take in their work. They are the best

HS
Heidi S.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Heidi said they had good service.

BV
Brian V.
Bushkill, PA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Brian said that the place was terrific.

PC
PAUL C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Great Automotive Service
Brought my Volvo S60 in for oil change and tire rotation, my car was brought into the bay before my appointment time, great customer service and spot on work,

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 437 in total