Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(966 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


HP
HENRY P.
Louisville, KY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Service
Excellent - above expected service at all levels.
Thank you!
Sandy

JM
JOHN M.
Taylorsville, KY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
The Best!
R and W is the best! We have trusted them with all our cars forever!

LH
LISA H.
Louisville, KY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Good service, thorough check ups
I've been a customer of Scott's for a few decades. He & his mechanics have always given me good service. They are very thorough & careful with whatever repairs they make to customers' vehicles. Scott is a rarity in the auto repair business - he's honest, thorough, friendly, and most important, respectful.

AW
ALLEN W.
Louisville, KY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Oil change
We were surprised that this one was our free one!!! So nice to have some one to keep records!! We stink at that.
Staff is ALWAYS polite, helpful & courteous.
Repairs or oil changes always done in prompt fashion. Love these guys!!

CB
Charles B.
Louisville, KY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Charles said he appreciated their help with getting to this business and back.

DW
Daryl W.
Louisville, KY
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Daryl said that the place was great, timely and they got it done.

JB
Jeff B.
Louisville, KY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said the place had great service.

CW
Chris W.
Kentucky
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Chris said that the business is great.

PS
PETER S.
Louisville, KY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
R&W is a family shop, and has never disapointed me.
Needed alternator replaced. Appreciate the attention and care to detail; they took good care of my mechanical need. Besides, Scott is a personal friend. There were several scratches on my front fender before I brought the vehicle in. They took care of it by buffing it out for me. Kudos to them for going above and beyond to take care of my vehicle.

AP
Andrea P.
Louisville, KY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Andrea said the business worked on her vehicle without any difficulty.

BW
BEVERLY W.
Louisville, KY
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Awesome service as always
We always feel confident in bringing our cars in knowing they will be well taken care of at a good price.

KV
Kevin V.
Louisville, KY
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said that he got excellent service at the place.

KL
KIMBERLY L.
Louisville, KY
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
GOOD JOB
GOOD JOB

CF
Cassie F.
Louisville, KY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Cassie said the staff at this business was very friendly. She got in really quickly and they did a good job on her vehicle. Every thing is doing fine.

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019
Nail in tire
Nice to know we get free service on tires they put on our car. Nice prompt service