Riley & Sons Collision & Mechanical Specialists

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(464 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


LM
Linda M.
Greenfield, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2019
Best choice for quality of repairs & customer service in Greenfield, IN
This review is to thank all the employees at Riley & Sons Auto Repair in Greenfield, IN for their superb repair services in an efficient & timely manner for my mother. We were continually impressed with their communication of services provided and the caring customer service, in what can be a crisis for most...and especially Seniors like my mother. They met every standard of service we expected and exceeded our expectations.
We highly recommend them for the quality of the overall outcome in repairs and their commitment to providing a friendly, caring & community based service.
Thank You!

JJ
Judith J.
Anderson, IN
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Judith said the employees completed the work they promised. They provided reasonable service. The work was really good.

DD
Danny D.
Indiana
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Danny said the business was open and honest, and went above and beyond in service.

CS
Clint S.
Anderson, IN
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Shelly. She said the staff were honest and did good work.

CS
Corie S.
Alexandria, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018
Customer service & body work
The service was great and work done to my 2014 Chevy Impala was amazing! Couldn’t of asked for better work!

NJ
Nick J.
Pendleton, IN
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Nick said the staff are always quick to respond to his needs and always at a minimal cost, which he really appreciates.

BP
Breanna P.
Indiana
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Breanna said the business did a good job.

WF
Wayne F.
Markleville, IN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said the facility is the best around.

JR
John R.
Anderson, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
John said the staff are good people and they did a great job.

AD
Arlene D.
Anderson, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Arlene's husband. He said the business provided good service.

NK
Nick K.
Anderson, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Nick said they did a good job. He took his vehicle in hoping the issue was what he thought. They found it was and fixed it. The price was good. They kept him informed and communicated what would be done. Also, they are reliable. There were no problems.

SR
Steve R.
Anderson, IN
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018
good work - good price - I can't say it any better than that.
I don't even bother calling other places. You always have the best price and I know it will be done right. Thank you so much.

SS
Stephen S.
Middletown, IN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2018
Friendly and reliable service
My 2001 GMC Sierra has been to Riley & Sons many times for repairs such as front hubs, brakes, brake lines, spring shackles, ...etc. They are very cooperative and take the time to explain all the details and answer any questions that you may have. Their repairs have withstood the test of time and their prices are reasonable.

HM
Harold M.
Anderson, IN
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Harold said the staff treated him very nicely.

DC
Debra C.
Fishers, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2018
Excellent Service
I live in Fishers but actually heard about Riley & Sons 9 years ago from a coworker who lived in Carmel. I was new to the area, my car had been rear-ended, and I was looking for a repair shop. My co-worker recommended Riley. This was a person who lived over an hour away from Anderson and could afford to take his vehicle anywhere and he brought it to Riley. We took our car there to be repaired and we've never used another shop since. Their service and their prices are second to none and I'll never take my car anywhere else.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 464 in total