Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,397 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (94)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sun City, AZ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Mort's service call
I was well taken care of

CA
Christie A.
Surprise, AZ
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Superior customer service
Great experience, I will for sure be back!!!

JM
Jerry M.
Surprise, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
excellent service
excellent service

NF
Nick F.
Goodyear, AZ
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Again, you out did yourselves! You have a loyal customer for the life of my Hyundai Accent. Thanks for doing a great job and for your excellent service advisors and technicians, Great customer service!

Verified Customer
Goodyear, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
X
X

RG
Robert G.
Sun City West, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
you dont try to fool me with false info
5 star

JK
Janice K.
Surprise, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
The employee was very friendly, they got the car right in and out in a timely manner.

RS
Richard S.
Surprise, AZ
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
Really happy with them every time I go and get work done there. Very satisfying

DA
Derric A.
Goodyear, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Timely Service
Got me in and out on my oil change in a timely manner!!!

KP
Ken P.
Surprise, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Always great service
Thank you for great service.
ALICE G. from Rodeo Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Hi Ken
I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. It is always our goal to provide excellent service in the best possible environment. I am glad to see that reflected on your last visit. We here at Rodeo Hyundai appreciate your feedback as well as your business. We look forward to seeing you again and for the opportunity to earn a 5 star rating.


LJ
Lance J.
Sun City West, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Just and oil change and it went very smoothly.

MG
Mark G.
Surprise, AZ
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
n/a
n/a

Verified Customer
Kingman, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Was stranded with an engine tow, they fixed it up all under warranty and got me out in a couple hours.

SU
Seth U.
Goodyear, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Thanks again for the great service

CS
Carol S.
Wittmann, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient
Friendly and efficient.