Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(971 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
West Paris, ME
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Quick Lane Manager
She was most excellent.

BS
Bettyann S.
Auburn, ME
2019 Hyundai Kona Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Professional and quality service
They performed just as I expected with professional and quality service.

ST
Susan T.
Livermore, ME
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
Staff is awesome. I continue to have my work done there for that reason.

GF
Grace F.
Auburn, ME
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
The employees are always very friendly & welcoming.

GB
Gerard B.
Lewiston, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Service is awesome
Recommend service ar Rowe Auburn.

Verified Customer
Auburn, ME
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/17/2020 Category: Service
Prompt/ car returned with grease
Although they have always done exactly what is needed on my car they also return my car with grease on the seats, doors and visor
JENNIFER T. from Rowe Hyundai responded on 08/17/2020

Good Morning,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the feedback you have provided. Please call me directly so we can talk about a resolution with your concerns 207-784-2321.

Thank You,
Jen Robinson
Rowe Auburn
Service Manager

JENNIFER T. from Rowe Hyundai responded on 08/17/2020

Good Afternoon,
Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today. I look forward to meeting with you tomorrow and getting the issue with your tire resolved.
Thank You,
Jen Robinson
Rowe Auburn
Service Manager


MM
Mike M.
Gray, ME
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent communications. Great work. Fair rates.
Chris did a great job working with us. Will go back again.

BH
Benjamin H.
Mechanic Falls, ME
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Oil change

HW
Helen W.
Lewiston, ME
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Welcoming
Repeat Chris is always very respectful and available. Thank you

BH
Benjamin H.
Mechanic Falls, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
The works

ME
Matthew E.
Jay, ME
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Thank you Jenn for getting back to me I truly appreciate the call. I’m glad we worked everything out and look forward to my next service appointment.
Thank you

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Unhappy customer
Valvecore was damaged when they rotated my tires woke up the next morning to a flat tire. Prior to this time had a oil changed tires rotated I believe and within a week my front strut had snapped and broke just wondering why they didn’t catch that when they were doing the walk around maintenance
JENNIFER T. from Rowe Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Amy,
Thanks for taking the time to speak with me today. We apologize for your recent service visit and we look forward to working with you in the future. If you have any questions, do not hesitate and call me anytime.
Thanks for your business,
Jen Robinson
Rowe Auburn
Service Manager


JS
Jonathan S.
Bethel, ME
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
Fast reliable serviced with friendly atmosphere.

TS
Thomas S.
Greene, ME
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Use to be a good place. Gone down hill
I use to do all my service and sales with Rowe for the last 7 years. Doesn’t seem like much but it’s total of 6 vehicles. Their support and sales has gone downhill so bad I’ve actually switched to another dealership.

LM
Linda M.
Sabattus, ME
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Not enough help
Promised to be finished in 1/2 hour was almost 1 hour for an inspection sticker

Verified Customer
Windham, ME
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
recall service
Fairly quick and easy.