Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

636 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3030291/5Overall Rating 4.3030291/5Overall Rating 4.3030291/5Overall Rating 4.3030291/5rating 4.3030291
Original
Overall Rating 2.3333333/5Overall Rating 2.3333333/5rating 2.3333333rating 2.3333333rating 2.3333333
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Freeport, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Freindly people
Great people to do business with !

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lewiston, ME
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Good work!
Good crew, good job.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lewiston, ME
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Thorough inspection, clear communication
I brought a recently-purchased-used vehicle in for a thorough going over. I had already identified at least one point of concern; the Rowe team found additional (reasonable, given the age of the vehicle) points for concern based on their inspection, and made good recommendations that I was happy to say yes to. In addition, they processed pending recall work without question; they just started the ordering of parts and scheduling of the work without hesitation. The vehicle came back riding and running smooth, and I feel good both about the purchase of the vehicle and the service that the Rowe team provided to make sure that the vehicle was as road-worthy as it could be.

RN
Robert N.
Brunswick, ME
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
I went in and was out in no time.

JA
Judith A.
Poland, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Judy
Chris was very nice in the service department and helpful.

RB
Robert B.
Lewiston, ME
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Happy Customer
Great place to do business.

JR
Jacqueline R.
Lewiston, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
problem with car
They fit me in with no appointment and listened to what I had to say about what I felt was happening with my car.

MC
Michael C.
Auburn, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2018 Category: Service
Schedule
Great

MH
Mary H.
Auburn, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
My service
They are so pleasant and efficient, great service and they take such Good care of me and my vericle. I know I am in good hands and do not have any worries, would not go any other place for service. Thank you all !!!

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Mechanic Falls, ME
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
I have had a few rough experiences here but the service representatives are all very nice and professional and this last visit went really well. Service was very quick. Overall Rowe service is improving.

LC
Lee C.
Mexico, ME
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Always friendly and helpful. My vehicle was looking like new after its spring cleaning and polishing! Great experience purchasing my vehicle from my salesperson Greg West.

BM
Barbara M.
Bethel, ME
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Great People, Great Service
Appointment was scheduled quickly and easily with attention to my concerns. Service was performed within the requested time frame, and I was kept updated on progress, along with recommendations for addressing issues technicians found. Although they were not able to replicate and rectify one intermittent problem, I felt they listened carefully to my complaint and tried their best. The people are very friendly and gave me a feeling of confidence.

DG
Doreen G.
Auburn, ME
2014 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
great customer service and location
It was a pleasant and timely visit.

RW
Richard W.
Lewiston, ME
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
nearby dealer service
quick and easy

TT
Thoune T.
Auburn, ME
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/22/2018 Category: Service
you need to tell customer what going on
the place is busy you still need to be nice to people.
JOHN L R., Service Manager from Rowe Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Mr. Thongsavanh,

I am sorry to hear about your recent visit. I have called and left you a voicemail to contact me. I would like to go over your Quicklane experience with you.

Jen Robinson
Service Manager
Rowe Hyundai
207-784-2321
207-784-1264 fax
johnr@roweauburn.com


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Rumford, ME
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
What I think of Rowe Ford Hyundai Auburn Maine
I find the people in the Service Department very helpful and accommodating. The Rep. Don Hawley who assisted me was very respectful of my input and didn't try to pressure me.

DT
Dennis T.
Gray, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
tire pressure light
They changed the tires from winter to summer and the tire light didn't come on! We've had issues with this elsewhere.

JR
Jacqueline R.
Lewiston, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2018 Category: Service
Service and inspection
The service was great and they were thorough. The girl{Jennee} was very nice and polite. I would deffinetely use them again.

EE
Elizabeth E.
Lisbon, ME
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Oil change servuce
They did a great job.

LD
Linda D.
Lisbon, ME
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/28/2018 Category: Service
Was pleased that Jen got right back to me
After talking to Jen I feel much better. I will have my car serviced on the service side from now on.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/28/2018 Category: Service
Fell like I was not dealt with honestly
Have always been pleased but not this time for sure
JENNIFER T. from Rowe Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Linda,

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me this morning. I appreciate your feedback. I look forward to working with you on your next visit.

Thank you for your business,
Jen Robinson
Service Manager