Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(969 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sabattus, ME
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
Excellent service, customer concerns, prompt .
Your gratious coupon could not have come at a better time. The last 15 months (Treating Breast Cancer) has been very hard on the family.

Verified Customer
Lewiston, ME
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2017 Category: Service
some services expensive.
n/a

AT
Anita T.
Sabattus, ME
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2017 Category: Service
Comfortable waiting area
Like receiving a free inspection. Can't beat that.

CS
Carlene S.
Lisbon, ME
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2017 Category: Service
Good
Just need a carwash after service.

WM
William M.
Brunswick, ME
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2017 Category: Service
Service was great.. One thing that hit me was that when I go to the quick lane for a $30 oil change I get a car wash or ticket to a car wash up the street but I just spent over $300 on a 30K check-up and no car wash or ticket..
no comment

CJ
Charlotte J.
Livermore Falls, ME
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2017 Category: Service
I value their experience, but not the expense
love my Hyundai

Verified Customer
Lewiston, ME
2010 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2017 Category: Service
Almost perfect...and happy now
The 27 point inspection discovered an issue with the front brakes and I o.k.'d the additional work which included turning the rotors; I had to return the following day to correct an hammering issue with one of the rotors. Got it right the 2nd time...and happy now.

RW
ROBERT W.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2017 Category: Service
Your usual dealer experience
Nothing special here.

BG
Blaine G.
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2017 Category: Service
Very friendly
Much improved. Likely.

RO
Ronald O.
Lewiston, ME
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2017 Category: Service
Bob was appreciated and thorough
Quick lane mgr. gave realistic completion time not rhetoric.

LC
Lisa C.
Mechanic Falls, ME
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2017 Category: Service
Reliabke
Friendly service reliable.
JOHN L R., Service Manager from Rowe Hyundai responded on 04/05/2017

Hi Lisa,
Just a note to thank you for you response to the survey as it is really our best means for measuring our successes and shortcomings in our endeavor to achieve complete satisfaction from our customers. We would appreciate and suggestions you might have to help us earn a 5 star rating in your eyes. Please feel free to contact us any time. Again, we appreciate your input and especially your patronage.

Rob Robertson
Service Manager
Rowe Hyundai
207-784-2321
207-784-1264 fax
johnr@roweauburn.com

KC
Kara C.
Paris, ME
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2017 Category: Service
Great service as usual!
It was busy, but my service advisor was full of humor and made sure my vehicle was in tip top shape.

LG
Linda G.
Auburn, ME
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2017 Category: Service
Lg
Convenience is key

RW
Richard W.
Rumford, ME
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2017 Category: Service
A-Plus in my book.
The service managers and the courtesy van are A plus in my book. The work on my car was excellent as well.

CJ
Charlotte J.
Livermore Falls, ME
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2017 Category: Service
Rowe's friendly service
I have been doing business with Rowe for quite a few years now and have always appreciated their work even tho some of the work comes at an inopportune time, money wise, but they keep my car running good