Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(969 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


HM
Harry M.
Farmington, ME
2009 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2016 Category: Service
Was serviced in quick lne
Excellent facility

HM
Henry M.
Lewiston, ME
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2016 Category: Service
EXCELENT SERVICE
HENRY M

PC
Peter C.
South Paris, ME
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2016 Category: Service
Great service
Very easy.

CJ
Catherine J.
Greene, ME
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2016 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service - as usual. Thanks!

GN
Gerda N.
Lewiston, ME
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2016 Category: Service
the person that assisted me
6 on a scale of 5

GT
Gerald T.
Lewiston, ME
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2016 Category: Service
Ok
Everything went fine

CS
Connie S.
Lewiston, ME
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2016 Category: Service
Always on time
Do a good job and very informative

WB
William B.
Durham, ME
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2016 Category: Service
Good friendly customer service
No other comments

PM
Paula M.
Rumford, ME
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2016 Category: Service
service Rep. on the mark
Great service

CV
CONRAD V.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016 Category: Service
FRIENDLY
HARD TO FIND GOOD FRIENDLY SERVICE THESE DAYS ,FOUND IT HERE !!!

LT
Lori T.
Hebron, ME
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016 Category: Service
Evap-Fixed
Thank you for getting things fixed promptly

CG
Candice G.
Auburn, ME
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/29/2016 Category: Service
Problem not solved
Car still pulls left after an alignment
steve c. from Rowe Hyundai responded on 09/29/2016

Hi Candice,
Sorry for the trouble, could we make arrangements to have the vehicle picked up for you and drop off a loaner car ? I will have this handled and brought back to you after I drive it myself to make sure itis correct.
Steve Crossman
Service Manager
Rowe Hyundai


EE
Elizabeth E.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016 Category: Service
Someone cared.
The manager looked up the records on my car and saw that it had already been done and took the correct action to correct the situation

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/29/2016 Category: Service
Good advisers and thechnicians
I would think that taking out a clean 2 month old filter that the technician would have gone to the advisor and had him pull up the cars records that something was wrong.
steve c. from Rowe Hyundai responded on 09/29/2016

Hi Betty,
I will have this handled and credit you. I am very sorry this happened and will be speaking with the employees about how they could have missed this.
Steve Crossman
Service Manager
Rowe Hyundai


CS
Carlene S.
Lisbon, ME
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/28/2016 Category: Service
Was always great until this visit
Not good.
steve c. from Rowe Hyundai responded on 09/29/2016

Hi Carlene, 
  I see you were scheduled for a $14.95 oil change. The vehicle was also due for a tire rotation and a state inspection. The service advisor should have applied the service special and applied a discount on top of the additional service. I will explain to the service staff what happened and correct this. Thank you very much for pointing this out. Your next oil change will be no charge and we are sorry for the trouble. The credit for the oil change will be sitting on your owner rewards program. Just remember to mention owner rewards for your free oil change and I will take care of the rest. I am sorry again this happened.
Steve Crossman
Service Manager
Rowe Hyundai


MH
Mary H.
Auburn, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2016 Category: Service
Everyone is so pleasant and efficient
I know my car is always given good care