Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(287 Reviews)

89% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


MG
MARK G.
Albertville, MN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/04/2017
Mark
Convenient location. Work completed to my satisfaction in a timely manner.

CH
CHRIS H.
Otsego, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2017
Good communication and follow up
Brought my F150 in for front brake work. Called me after driving and looking at my brakes and let me know what needed to be replaced. When I picked up the truck the mechanic who worked on it came out and told me I may have a vacuum leak based on what he heard/saw, and we could bring it in if we wanted it fixed. I knew something was wrong, never asked them to check it out, they just let me know on their own based on their observations. I appreciated that.

AB
AMY B.
Elk River, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017
Fast friendly service
Fast friendly service

KK
KEITH K.
Saint Michael, MN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2017
Kept us up to date while vehicle was being repaired
Called got in and out quickly and also had loaner available

MW
MATT W.
Otsego, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017
Oil change
Great team! They did the job in a timely manner, nice and thorough.

TS
TOM S.
Saint Michael, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2017
The people!
The mechanic was very neat. All fluids were checked. Tires were rotated, air pressure and torque checked .

MW
MATT W.
Otsego, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2017
Honesty
Great employees and timely completion of work. They let me know what needed to be done and what could wait. Highly recommended!

PM
PATRICK M.
Rogers, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2017
Great service.
The team finished our car ahead of schedule and kept me upto date on the status.

DK
DALE K.
Rogers, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2017
Thanks
Good service and they were able to fit me in during a tight time on a busy Saturday. Professional work performed by friendly folks. Thanks.

MD
MARK D.
Rogers, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2017
TIre repair
No appointment but was able to get right in and have tire fixed while I waited. Great service

JS
JERRY S.
Albertville, MN
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2017
Service 3/8/2017
Friendly, informative, value priced

PG
PAM G.
Albertville, MN
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2017
My Saturn L300
I was extremely satisfied with the help, service, and advice I received from the TP Staff. They were helpful and honest with feedback to keep my car running in a safe and reliable fashion. Thank You.

LF
LOREN F.
Otsego, MN
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2017
Water pump & timing belt replacement
Job done on time, no surprises. Very professional.

CW
CHAR/JAMES W.
Rogers, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2017
Windshield Washer Repair
Friendly, courteous, and very helpful in resolving our issue

AD
ALEXYIA D.
Otsego, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2017
Oil Change Review
Friendly workers in person and on the phone. Also a convenient location next to Starbucks :)