Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(287 Reviews)

89% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


KD
KIM D.
Dayton, MN
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2016
Professional with a home town feel. Very nice people.
Great customer service. Friendly and is respectable to your time and money.

GB
GRAIG B.
Rogers, MN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2016
Fast and friendly
I called them up to see if they had time to put a starter in my truck, they did so I brought it in and in less than an hour it was done.

PG
PETER G.
Alexandria, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2016
Professional crew
This is my second visit to this shop and have always been treated professionally. Full brake service replacement completed in under 2 hours.

AP
ARMOTTA P.
Saint Michael, MN
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2016
Always helpful
Fast and efficient. Always helpful and honest.

DL
DAVID L.
Rogers, MN
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2016
Aspen oil change
Timely and friendly!

DM
DAVID M.
Maple Grove, MN
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016
Very friendly
They did a good job and on time

ST
SHERRI T.
Albertville, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/10/2016
Tire rotation
The plastic lug nut covers did not get tightened down, I'm now missing a hub cap

DK
DAN K.
Rogers, MN
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2016
Time out
Time to get the oil changed was about right took 45 min was done right and well thanks

ST
SUSAN T.
Rogers, MN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2016
RTP is able to get my car in and fix it on short notice
Time and again, RTP has fixed my car and gotten me back on the road. I only have one car so its very hard for me to lose its use. I really appreciate the use of their loaner car for repairs that take more than an afternoon.

JS
JUSTINE S.
Rogers, MN
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2016
Friendly, great service
Very friendly, honest repair services. They got my vehicle in and out so I could continue with my day

PG
PETER G.
Alexandria, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016
Quick service
Needed 2 new front tires put on that day, came into store at 5:30 and was on may way by 6:15!

MC
MATT C.
Red Wing, MN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2016
Great Experience
As a busy professional it was important to me to have quality and timely service. Rogers Tires Plus provided both. I would highly recommend them!

MH
MICHELLE H.
Maple Grove, MN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2016
Helpful
Super helpful and fast!!!

KM
KRISTEN M.
Albertville, MN
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/20/2016
Longest oil change
I had an appointment for an oil change right before going out of town. I arrived 15 minutes early and my oil change took over 2 hours. I will not be going back.

GB
GRAIG B.
Rogers, MN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2016
Great service
Great friendly service as always. Done right at a fair price