99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
Kris P. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
The team at Rusty's Garage is great! I needed to have some things looked at on my vehicle. I stopped in and they quickly got it in for an evaluation. The mechanic provided detailed information on what was wrong and what needed to be done to fix it. I was able to schedule the repairs for the next day and given of a loaner car so I would not be inconvenienced with dropping it off and picking it up. The repairs were also reasonably priced. They went out of their way to fix a very expensive part instead of charging me to replace it. Thanks guys!!!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017 05:40 AM
David H. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Professional"
Not only does the owner leave you feeling that you are getting the best service possible, all of the mechanics and service writer leave you with the same impression! This shop has become the only place that I trust to handle my major automotive needs.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/02/2017 04:07 AM
Randal H. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I called on a Friday morning to see if they could do an oil change. I was told I could come in whenever I wanted and drove over to Rusty's Garage arriving about 30 minutes later. When I arrived I could tell they had a lot of work ahead of me and expected to wait for more than an hour. To my surprise they had the work completed in less than 30 minutes. I was pleasantly surprised and happy to be on my way before lunch. Thanks to Ryan to took the time to get my car in the shop and handle what was a very busy day for Rusty's Garage.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/02/2017 03:33 AM
Derek T. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience!"
They do what they say they will do in the time specified at the quoted price - they don’t try to sell things you don’t need. Great group of people here!
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 03:20 PM
Buddy S. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service! Clean place!"
Service awesome! Prompt and courteous,
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 06:10 AM
Vanessa E. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, exact service. "
I got exactly what I needed during my lunch break. They did my inspection, changed my oil, and fixed a rattling sound under the hood, all while I went to lunch with a friend. Thank you, guys!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017 10:29 AM
Tom B. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wheel alinement and tune up "
Great group of guys took my vintage Firebird and had it ready for pick up the next day. Polite and explained everything that was done in detail.
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017 10:39 AM
Alex S. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Professional and great service
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017 02:06 PM
Sarah L. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service "
Fast service
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 03:35 PM
Tom H. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Took care of me as always"
Got my brakes taken care of and new battery terminals installed in a day.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 10:03 AM
Mary A. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly, efficient service "
Got my oil changed today. As per usual I was a few hundred (or thousand) miles over on getting my owl changed. Popped in and got the oil changed and brake light replaced in half an hour. Love Pat and crew and how quickly they get me back on the road.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 08:47 PM
Carlos D. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good sincere advice and thorough service."
Will continue to send friends and customers to them as they are the BEST..
Vehicle: Dodge Dart
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 03:20 PM
Joel R. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No Problems"
All four tires replaced and no issues to report. Tires are a nice addition to the Rusty's repertoire.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 05:42 AM
Athena S. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Took my car in for an alignment and they discovered issues I was not aware of that needed immediate attention. Really appreciate the attention to detail. Haven't been going to Rusty's for long but would not take my car anywhere else now.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 07:53 PM
Leanne D. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy Garage"
Rusty's Garage is friendly, thorough, and best of all, they'll explain what needs to be repaired, but also explain if you can reasonably delay any of those repairs. They work to build customer loyalty through a clear-honest diagnosis of a vehicle's needs. We take our personal vehicles to Rusty's and also the company vehicles from my work. We go to Rusty's for our car inspections and oil changes as well.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:56 AM
Nancy K. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Care"
Always happy with you guys. This last time, I thought I only needed an oil change and you recommended a tune-up. I can tell a difference -- a noticeable improvement -- right from starting up! Thank you for taking such good care of my car and, so, me.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 05:39 PM
Dexter C. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"to buy or not to buy"
i'm in the market for a used car and found what i thought to be a suitable all around car. i took it to rusty's for a pre-purchase evaluation and was shocked when john said "you're aware this car has been in an accident...". i was shocked since there was no accident and no damage reported on the carfax. long story short, rusty's kept me from buying someone else's problems.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 01:54 AM
Diane L. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly people!"
I have recommended you, yes
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 03:24 PM
Jennifer H. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always honest, always responsive.... always there for us!"
Another "unanticipated but expected" repair to our 1996 Bronco that was done ahead of schedule and under what the budget was in my head. I keep giving these guys essentially a blank check to repair this "collector's item" and they keep giving us the best service without ever taking advantage of us. So grateful to have them!
Vehicle: Ford Bronco
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 06:23 AM
Mary S. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Rusty's Garage provides the best car service. Honest and reasonable.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 11:11 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 328 in total