Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(380 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LU
Larry U.
Portage, MI
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Complete and honest care
Complete and honest care

Verified Customer
Portage, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Great service
We have been using Ryder's for years and have had nothing but great service from Tim and Troy. We have had a few cars/trucks worked in there and will continue to use them for years to come.

DG
Dan G.
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Oil change
Tim is always personable and professional.

DK
Dennis K.
Schoolcraft, MI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Above and Beyond
The guys at Ryder’s are great. Recent threat of bad weather and Tim pulled my recently restored classic 1970 muscle car into one of the bays to shelter it from hail overnight until I could come pick it up in the morning. Thanks again!

SM
Shannon M.
Grand Junction, MI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Best repair shop
Thet do wonderful work will always come back very happy

WH
Wayne H.
Michigan
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Wayne said they are honest, confident, and they are reasonably friendly.

PM
Paul M.
Portage, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
The best
Needed an oil change ASAP as I had to leave town for an emergency in another state. Tim told me to bring my SUV in immediately and he would take care of it. And he did.

FK
Fred K.
Portage, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Five Star Service
Received an estimate, promptly. Service was completed that day. Very pleased with the high quality of the work done at a fair price!

MY
Mike Y.
Portage, MI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Best in town
Tim and his team are the best. Fast, flexible, knowledgeable and patient.

Verified Customer
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2021
They got me in the next day! And had all the work done fast.
Overall experience was good . All the work performed looks professional and everything is functioning properly. I would say the only negative was I wish I had of known there was going to be an extra $19 charge for using a credit card instead of cash. Had I known that I would’ve just use cash.

SC
Sally C.
Portage, MI
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Sally said she has been going there for a long time , they are very prompt, explain what's going on and do good work.

DH
Dawn H.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Staff and service.
Staff is always friendly and trustworthy.
Prices are fair and service is always quick.
Tim will always explain what needs to be done and check with owner before performing any work.
I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone needing auto service and repair.
Great job!!!!
Thank you 😊

KT
Kelly T.
Kalamazoo, MI
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Always good work
Always willing to fit you in...and gets the work done on time.

SW
Steve W.
Kalamazoo, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Ryder Auto does a fantastic job!
Tim! Makes this place great!

He cares about his customers, takes time to get know their needs and actively tries the I make it an easier less costly process.

I always highly recommend Tim and Ryder,

SV
Scott V.
Michigan
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Scott said that they always accommodate him. They get the work done quickly and do a good job.