Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,690 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (55)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Elk Grove, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Service
Reliable service every time. I hope they can improve on the time needed for service.

WB
Wroshaunda B.
Elk Grove, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
I was pleased with the service and the timeliness of the service was great.
JERRY E., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/09/2020

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your feedback and your business. We are currently changing some of our processes with some of the feedback we have been receiving and hopefully next visit we can earn a 5 star! Thanks again!

Jerry Eastman
Service Manager
(916)427-1234

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance work.
Follow up on maintenance work was always initiated by my phone calls.
JERRY E., Service Manager from Sacramento Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you so much for the feedback! We really appreciate it. We are adding another Service Advisor that will start next week and that should help with the timely follow up and status updates on your vehicle. Thanks again!

Jerry Eastman
Service Manager
(916)427-1234 Office
(916)459-1279 Text

Verified Customer
Logan, UT
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2019 Category: Service
ok
Ok

Verified Customer
Elk Grove, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Lock on truck broke
Luckily my warranty covered it and it was fixed in 1 day. The customer service reps were polite and helpful.

CH
Carolyn H.
Elk Grove, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied
None

BL
Brian L.
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Great service but too expensive.

Verified Customer
West Sacramento, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Improvement!
This place used to have the worst service ever. They have improved tremendously! I left very pleased. Thank you.

TE
Theresa E.
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Teri
Will still return there. I miss Ervin, congratulations to him.

WJ
Wallace J.
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
I am very satisfied with the repair I received at Sacramento Hyundai. They supplied me with a rental car while my car was being repaired. The service advisor was friendly and knowledgeable.

Verified Customer
Lodi, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Friendly & prompt.
Waited excessively long this time. Usually in & out in 90 min. or less. Always very happy with service.

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Dismissive attitude
Have had to replace the battery in my spare key fob 4 times since getting the car in May 2018, when I brought that up to the service advisor he was dismissive, said he never heard of that before and it was probably because it is kept too close to the car even though both fobs are kept in the same place and I have never had an issue with the main fob. I asked him how many times I needed to replace the battery before they would admit it was faulty before they would replace it. This is a safety issue, I do not want to get stuck somewhere and not be able to start my car. He basically said I would need to bring it in and they would take a look at it, never said what they would do if they didn't find anything nor did he elaborate on how they would test it because they would need to be able to test the circuit board as that may be the issue. It is still under warranty and next time the battery dies I will bring it in let them look at it and if it dies again insist on a replacement, that would be the right thing for them to do.

MM
Merrill M.
Sacramento, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Satisfied

Verified Customer
Davis, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service staff
What distinguishes this from other dealerships: knowledgeable customer service staff that create a friendly atmosphere!

MM
Maranell M.
Elk Grove, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Review
Comments I dislike completing these.