Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,799 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (61)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 27 minutes ago

Reviews


RS
Ronald S.
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Normal oil change and check out all points
Made appointment and they were ready when I I arrived. I would not think of going elsewhere knowing that Dominic is taking care of my Hyundai. This is why I purchased my 3rd Hyundai from this Dealership.

VK
Vinod K.
Elk Grove, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
My last Routine Service
The service advisor did excellent job and respected. Very welcoming and short wait time

SG
Sheril G.
Sacramento, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
They excellint work on my 2011 Hyundai they explained everything to me ot all the work they did everyone was nice and stayed in touch with me while work was being done on car

Verified Customer
Elk Grove, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Fast, Friendly Service
They were able to take care of my recall issue fast. And they were very friendly.

RS
Robert S.
Sacramento, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service Recommendations and costs were clear. Quick check-in and pick up.

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020 Category: Service
Car Service
Hyundai Sacramento Service Department has always provided me with great service. Making an appointment is easy and can be done online. The service department is ready for you when you arrive and if you need a ride home, they arrange an Uber ride for you.

KG
Kay G.
Sacramento, CA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020 Category: Service
Family Reunion
Like any family no one is perfect. But with family you have someone that always has your back. I am on my 5th Hyundai. Couldn't be happier. Sales, Finance, and service top notch. Always listens and never disappoints when it counts.

RL
Rita L.
Sacramento, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
A1
The courteous, and professional staff was a pleasure and lastly the timeliness of getting my car serviced was very much appreciated.

AB
Antoinette B.
Sacramento, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Friendly staff and very informative about their services.

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
No comment
N/A

RY
Russell Y.
Sacramento, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
Had to have a battery replaced under warranty for my Kona for no charge. Very satisfied with the service and the work.

PW
Patricia W.
Sacramento, CA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Always a great job.

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Got great customer service by the service person.
Unlike the previous times I was there. I finally met this new person. Sorry I forgot his name, Im just bad at remembering people's names. He was very friendly, very attentive and good listener. Wish he had been working there all times I went before.

TS
Traci S.
Sacramento, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
So welcoming. Everytime I come here they always give greats service. They communicate great with you when other issue with your car may arise, and over great suggestions to save you a buck or two. Highly recommend. Thanks for the great experience.

Verified Customer
Elk Grove, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
The service people
Amazing service, great people,