Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(339 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


TH
Terry H.
Mattydale, NY
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Honest repair shop.
Honest, down to earth people.

TH
Terry H.
Mattydale, NY
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Awesome
Amazing family owned shop.

CP
Craig P.
Jordan, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Fast service
Always satisfied with there work.

BA
Bob A.
Minoa, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great people
Everyone at Scottys is very friendly and accommodating.

Verified Customer
Minoa, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Reliable and HONEST!!
Always a great experience!!

SC
Steve C.
Manlius, NY
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Steve said that he took his vehicle in to be serviced with an un-diagnosed problem that staff diagnosed and serviced well.

Verified Customer
Minoa, NY
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Friendly and Honest Staff
Everyone is always super nice and I always feel good about the service they provide.

JS
James S.
Minoa, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Regular maintenance.
Quality work, easy appointment scheduling, nice friendly atmosphere. Recommended!

CO
Christine O.
Canastota, NY
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Great customer service
I was given a very reasonable estimate for new tires. After making an appointment time convenient for me, the tires were installed and an alignment was completed, exactly as explained and expected. Right after, my ride became safer and much smoother!

PN
Pete N.
Bridgeport, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Simply the Best Mechanics in CNY
As always this place is the best. Tom Beth and Lance. I’ve been going here over 20 years now. Love Scottys. Just the best.

ED
Emily D.
Cicero, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Emily said that they always gets her in last minute and offer same day service at very reasonable prices.

JD
John D.
Cicero, NY
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
John said they were good.

SM
Susan M.
Minoa, NY
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Fantastic
Everyone is so knowledgeable, and goes out of their way to explain issues. Prices have been very reasonable, and never have to take the car back because something wasn't done right. Great job every time!
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 04/09/2021

We aim to please, thanks Susan!

Beth, Tom and Lance
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 04/09/2021

Thanks Susan!  And if anyone ever feels like something is off (you know your car best), just call and we'll take care of it.

Beth, Tom and Lance

PC
Paula C.
Minoa, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Paula said they were awful nice to her, every time she asked a question they gave her a good answer and didn't treat her like a dummy.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 04/09/2021

It's taken me (Beth) 20 yrs of learning car parts and what they do.  I still think of myself as the customer and try to explain as if I were talking to myself.
Thanks Paula!

Beth, Tom and Lance

Verified Customer
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Convenience
Scotty's is a great place for car issues. They diagnosed my tire problem, ordered new tires within 30 mins after dropping off the car. My car was ready the next day as promised and earlier than expected.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 04/09/2021

Our goal is to get everyone's car back as soon as possible.  We understand the necessity.

Beth, Tom and Lance

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 339 in total