Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(734 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2020
Front end alignment specialist
They get your vehicle in the shop when they say they will.
They get the repairs done that you want repaired

TL
Tre L.
Amarillo, TX
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Tre said the labor is real high, just for an oil change and he felt like it should have been less expensive.

VC
Victor C.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Victor said the staff do a good job.

TS
Tula S.
Amarillo, TX
Lexus GS 400 Luxury Perform Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Tula said the business is friendly and fast.

BW
Ben W.
Amarillo, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2020
JEEP Wrangler Wheel Repair
The gentleman I dealt with initially was very pleasant, and the service was very good.
My complaint is that I was sent by Discount Tire to have the repair made under their account, but Shorty's had me pay for the repair out of pocket. Discount Tire did reimburse me, however it was very inconvenient.

JT
Joy T.
Amarillo, TX
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/09/2020
Service Auto
I scheduled an appointment to have my routine oil change and got in very promptly and with the appointment was able to wait in the waiting room until the car was serviced. Staff was nice and cordial and I did not have a long wait for the car to be finished.

MH
Marc H.
Wildorado, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Marc said that the place was pretty good.

JM
Johnny M.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Johnny said his vehicle was repaired in a timely manner.

ME
Michael E.
Amarillo, TX
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the business worked with him, they listened and resolved the issues.

DL
David L.
Amarillo, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
David said the staff is honest.

DL
Dale L.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2018
Good service timely service
Made appointment work was by the end of the day.

EH
Elijio H.
Amarillo, TX
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/15/2018
Great work, service
Great work and customer service

MS
Mario S.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Mario said the business was good enough, and he would recommend it for service.

GM
George M.
Amarillo, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
George said the staff did good work, however they don't follow the exact directions provided by customers. He specifically requested that no oil change was performed and provided a checklist with that option marked, but an oil change was still performed on his vehicle.

RJ
Richard J.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2018
Customer Satisfaction
Work was done to my satisfaction, but dirty finger prints on the front bumper detract from that. A customer would expect their vehicle to look as good if not better after any repairs were made.