Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(790 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


NB
Nickey B.
Claude, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Great service
The staff works hard getting you in asap! Professional but friendly.

RO
Randy O.
Amarillo, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Stand behind their work
Front end alignment on my 62 Falcon hot rod.
Not an easy task. Thanks guys

MH
Mike H.
Amarillo, TX
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
A shop with integrity
There is only a few shops that I trust and shorty bears is one of them. Don't expect shade tree prices, but you get what you pay for

Verified Customer
Lubbock, TX
Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Shorty’s team are nice and willing to get the job done. I had a problem another company spent days on. After not being able to fix the problem vehicle was taken to Shorty’s and fix in a day. Nice work guys!!!!

RK
Rose K.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
Excellent
I am very happy with the resent work I had done at Shorty Bear. I will continue to come to this garage for my car repair and maintenance needs.

NB
Nita B.
Amarillo, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Friendly and honest
They were friendly and honest working people

RS
Ralph S.
Panhandle, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Great service at a reasonable price.
They have taken care of my vehicles every time I have brought them in.

CD
Carol D.
Amarillo, TX
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Great service
Shorty's Bear provided great service at a reasonable price. And they have a nice waiting room!

LC
Lupe C.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Professional and very trustworthy
Honest, hard working and very reliable.

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Great people there
Business has been there a long time. Knowledgeable staff.

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
GMC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Great people
They keep you informed on the status of your vehicle

MS
Mike S.
Amarillo, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Mike said the business has done excellent work.

EC
Essie C.
Amarillo, TX
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Great Service!!!!
I am super happy with the service I received. My car is now quiet, safe, and reliable. I will definitely recommend this business to a friend.

JR
Jorge R.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Jorge said the service is good and he will keep going back.

DS
Debbie S.
Amarillo, TX
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Very good and reasonably priced service
Everyone was so kind and informative. They brought me home and picked me up when my car was finished. I will be back