Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(712 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


CT
CASSANDRA T.
Napa, CA
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2015
always fixed right!
friendly people, prodecures explained well.

KB
Kyle B.
Vallejo, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2015 Category: Service
Kyle said the business is honest and does good work. He knows they will not try to tell him something needs to be done when it really does not.

CM
CRAIG M.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2015
Professional and timely service
As soon as I arrived at the Silver Auto, I was greeted and assisted. The staff was courteous and professional and the work done to my car was done in a timely manner. I would recommend Silver Auto to others.

TW
Tony W.
American Canyon, CA
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2015 Category: Service
Tony said the service was excellent.

DD
Douglas D.
Napa, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2015 Category: Service
Douglas said everything was fine. The business got him in and out quickly.

EP
ELLEN P.
Napa, CA
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2015
service
Everything was done that needed to be so far so good.

EH
EDDIE H.
Napa, CA
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2015
Great quick service. Friendly and fair in the assessment and pricing.
I've been with these guys for nearly a decade. I don't need anyone else. If only they sold tires too!

RK
RICHARD K.
Napa, CA
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2015
knowledge
excellent

RT
ROD T.
Napa, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2015
Friendly helpful service
Our car was brought in to determine why the service required light was on. My husband signed a form saying that they could charge up to one hour's work. When we picked up the car there was no charge, just a quote for the 85,000 mi service.

GG
Gracie G.
Napa, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2015 Category: Service
Gracie said this business was good.

LC
LINDA C.
Napa, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2015
great courteous service always reliable
Whenever I need work done im always scheduled quickly ,questions always answered, if more problems arise they attend to all immediately , I trust them above anyone else

AR
ANN R.
Napa, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2015
Fast & friendly - as usual!
Thanks to Silver Auto once again for their reliable fast & friendly service for my car. Easy to make an appt, good communication about the needed part & cost, & ready to pick up in a few hours.

MS
Mikal S.
Napa, CA
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Mikal said the business was good but he was disappointed with his vehicle so he traded it in. He said he felt they did their job right but there was too much wrong with the vehicle. He likes the business and will return in the future.

JS
JOE S.
Napa, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2015
service, greeting, pleasant folks
personal service and service history. Reminders.

AL
Amanda L.
Napa, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2015 Category: Service
Amanda said the service was prompt, fast, friendly and timely. They have reasonable prices.

Displaying Review 631 - 645 of 712 in total