Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(688 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BA
Bibiana A.
Napa, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2019 Category: Service
Bibiana said that she got really good service and was able to get in on the day that she wanted to.

NB
NATALIE B.
Napa, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Honest and thorough
Always honest and upfront about what is going on. I’ve been having an issue with my car and they have been kind and patient in helping me with everything.

AB
Andrew B.
Napa, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said the staff was personable and the service was efficient.

BH
BECCI H.
Napa, CA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019
Fast service
They are courteous, fast and I can depend on them

GG
GEORGE G.
Napa, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019
Oil Change and tire rotation. They do a great job and don't take too long. Price is very reasonable. Maui and Steve are great to chat with and take good care of us.
Service was provided in a very timely manner. Steve and Maui are great guys.

JC
Jesus C.
Calistoga, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Jesus said the business did a great job.

ER
Erica R.
Napa, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Erica said there were no issues with the service.

TW
Tony W.
Napa, CA
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Tony said the service was done quickly, the staff were friendly, the facility was clean and the price was good. They got him in and out in less than half an hour.

MS
MARY LEE S.
Napa, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Great service
Honesty!!!!

DW
DAVID W.
Napa, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
Great service
They have great people working there called Monday and they fixed it on Wednesday. Great company

GC
GEN C.
Napa, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
The best in town!!
Always accommodating, fast and reasonable! The staff is great and are always very concise with what needs to be done and how much it will be up front. I am very happy with the job they always do!

SB
Sandrine B.
Napa, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Sandrine said she made an appointment with the business two weeks in advance. She left her vehicle and went out of town, she did not receive a phone call on the scheduled day of service.

GH
GALEN H.
Yountville, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2019
Service.
Great service, knowledgeable staff, fair prices.

SR
Sherry R.
Napa, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Sherry said the employees were up front with her service cost. They completed service in a timely manner. They called once her service was completed.

WJ
WILLIE J.
Napa, CA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2019
Satisfied Customer!!!
I have brought my truck into Silver Auto Service on several occasions for repair. On this occasion, as with all previous, they were thorough and the quality of work was excellent. Silver Auto Service has been taking care of all my vehicle repair needs and when I need repair service again (it's an older truck) I intend to return to Silver Auto Service. I highly recommend them for your auto repair needs. They are professional and courteous.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 688 in total