Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(150 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JB
JILL B.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2020
Reliable, honest
They’ve been fixing our vehicles many years. They try to get the job done while you trying to keep the cost down.
We have two other friends that recommend them.

Verified Customer
O Fallon, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Exhaust repair
Fast, friendly and affordable service. Welded replacement flex pipe in.Thanks!!

LO
Leslie O.
Illinois
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Leslie said it was a good oil change, fast and the people were nice. The one thing is, he wished they had worn masks when they were inside.

JB
Jamie B.
Illinois
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Jamie said she had no problems.

JR
JENNIFER R.
Fairview Heights, IL
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Good service and price
I was very happy with the results of the repair work on my car. I thought it was a fair price for the work that was done. I’ll take my car there again. Already recommended them to my daughter.

KH
Ken & Kay H.
Belleville, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Great work
Easy diagnostic and good price

AT
Angela T.
Belleville, IL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Angela said she was overall satisfied with the service she received from the business.

PW
Patricia W.
Mascoutah, IL
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Patricia said that they got the work done quickly and she had no problems. The staff were really nice.

EL
ED L.
Belleville, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great Service
Another satisfied visit to Patriot. I had to have some more work done on my son's truck, and they got it done quickly.

SM
SHARON M.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
My recent visist
What can I say about your service expect I am very pleased with it, I have been a long time customer ( been taking my cars here for a long time- been a loyal customer when it was Simons and will continue to stay a customer).

TH
Tiea H.
O Fallon, IL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Tiea said the customer service is really good and the work was done well.

HH
Henry H.
Illinois
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Henry said they did a really good job, looked at everything he asked them to check. They saw some things that he asked them to do which he didn't need to have done, giving him that feedback and saving money.

AT
Argie T.
Illinois
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Argie said the staff provide very good service.

WM
WILLIAM M.
O Fallon, IL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Great Service!
Wonderful and trustworthy mechanics. We’ve gone to them for service for several years. Very pleased with their service and friendliness.

BC
Bruce C.
Fairview Heights, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Bruce said the staff does outstanding work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 150 in total