Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(110 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JG
JAN G.
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Great staff
Place was very clean and staff friendly.

JG
JAN G.
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Excellent service
The place was clean & everyone was very Courteous. The got me right in.

TB
TERESA B.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Great Job!
Excellent service, reasonable cost. Over the years we dealt with Simon Service. Delighted that same quality of service continues.

RB
Ronald B.
East Saint Louis, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Ronald said they were good.

WB
Willis B.
Illinois
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Willis said they are outstanding. He said they do excellent work and they are honest.

BD
BOB D.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
FAIR & HONEST
Great service with reasonable prices

EW
Edward W.
Illinois
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Edward said the staff got him in and the work done in timely manner and did a good job.

CW
CHERMYA W.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Quality Work
Great service and accommodation. I received great customer service from staff and quality work. This will be my home for car repairs. Thank you

RH
RON H.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Simons is a fair and honest establishment with knowledgeable people
see above

TM
TODD M.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Maintenance for my wagon
Once again wonderful service.

RJ
Randall J.
Belleville, IL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Randall said the service was a very simple repair and the staff made it easy.

EL
ED L.
Belleville, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Patriot Service Review
Dallas Dixon (Shop Manager) and their service crew here recently did a great job while servicing my son's truck. Recently I took it in for a defroster repair, and Dallas brought it to my attention that there were other issues that were not safe, and needed immediate attention. I truly appreciate his honesty and the crew's recommendations in repairing my son's truck to get it back on the road. I recently started bringing my vehicles here, and without a doubt will continue to do so! It is a good feeling to know that I have a auto repair service I can trust for my whole family. Thanks Dallas, and your crew!

DP
DON P.
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Willingness to throughly check out the vehicle to determine the problem.
My husband and I have had all our vehicles serviced at this location for many years. When ownership changed I was a little apprehensive that the quality would suffer. So far they are proving me wrong. The service is excellent and price is still reasonable.

GD
Gary D.
Fairview Heights, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Gary said he is familiar with the facility. He has been there before and knows the kind of work he does.

DH
DAVID H.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Excellent Customer Service & Knowledge
Lauren and Dallas were exceptionally helpful. They listened extremely well and Dallas came up with several great options for my SRT8 Grand Cherokee.
The repairs were very competitive, timely, and the service technicians did a great job.
I highly recommend Patriot Automotive Service, and will definitely be back.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 102 in total