Tate Boys Tire & Service Owasso

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(831 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


KW
KEITH W.
Owasso, OK
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2014
Staff is very friendly and helpful
All help was ready to assist me. Also had loaner car so I( did not have to set there while car was being worked on

GK
GARY and BARBARA K.
Owasso, OK
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2014
Tire repair
Thanks for fixing my tire so quickly. Certainly appreciate the service

VB
VALERIE B.
Catoosa, OK
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2014
honest & timely
I told them what I needed. They checked it out. Gave their recommendation, I agreed. Work was done in a timely manner.

KC
KENT C.
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2014
Friendly and knowledgable staff. Timely service
I trust the people at Tate and that is why I bring my cars here

JL
JACQUE L.
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2014
Super Fast Service!
The nicest service advisors in town! Great products and super fast! Even during lunch hour.

JG
JACK G.
Oologah, OK
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2014
Good, friendly, quality service,
I take several of my vehicles to Tate Boys and I am always pleased with the results. The price is right and they often provide free items such as tire rotation and new valve stems.

RM
RICHARD M.
Collinsville, OK
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2014
Always Great Service
Always Great Service

RF
RONNY F.
Owasso, OK
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014
friendly clean fast respectful service
Good experience

DN
DENNIS N.
Collinsville, OK
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2014
Service and personality
Found loose oil filter-replaced it -added oil till full and didn,t charge me labor. Thank You. Dennis

SE
SUSAN E.
Collinsville, OK
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2014
Very satisfied customer
Wonderful service. Will be back to buy new tires soon. I highly recommend Tate Boys Tire & Service.

GP
GEORGE P.
Collinsville, OK
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2014
The 2 gentlemen I dealt with were great
Excellent

JH
JOHN and DARLA H.
Owasso, OK
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2014
Awesome
Excellent, honest service.

SB
STEVE B.
Collinsville, OK
Honda Passport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2014
Great service. Great people
Always quality service.

OC
ORA KAYE C.
Sand Springs, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2014
Great Service
Josh and his team are great what nice guys, and very trustworthy thank you for being there when we need you! Great customer service!

EK
ERIC K.
Owasso, OK
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2014
Awesome!!!
Had brake job done elsewhere that was done incorrectly numerous times. Took it to Tate ONCE and it was done right.... imagine that!! They are awesome and the guys are great!!