Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(198 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


PB
PATTY B.
Helena, AL
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Great service at a good price
I have been taking my car to them since 2006.
2 Lexus, 2 Mercedes and 1 Accura. Could not be more satisfied. Highly recommend them!!

HL
HAYDEN L.
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Car running great!
Excellent work on my repair!

RP
Ronnie & June P.
Alabaster, AL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Honest/Dependable
Kelly has worked on my BMW's for years. He is personable, honest, trustworthy and dependable. Would highly recommend Kelly at Technique Automotive. I would give him more stars if they would let me :)

JM
JEREMY M.
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Vehicle maintenance and repair
Professional friendly service!!

Verified Customer
Birmingham, AL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Quality Work
Always does great work in a timely manner.

JH
JIM H.
Birmingham, AL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Reasonable prices for service and repairs.
Kelly’s team are trained professionals. They know how to diagnose and repair the problem, and don’t just take the “replace everything” approach.

GU
GARY U.
Birmingham, AL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Honset and accurate at a reasonable price
This was a short notice problem - got me in, fixed the problem and got me back on the road.

GS
GLENN S.
Alabaster, AL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019
Great work
Found problem and fixed it promptly

HL
HAYDEN L.
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019
Always does great work!
Thank you for taking care of my automotive needs!

RS
RON S.
Alabaster, AL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019
Great Service
Honest and dependable service.

GU
GARY U.
Birmingham, AL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
2008 HHR Maintenance
Appointment was easy, drop off easy too. Took a little longer than expected but that's okay. Work was good and I feel I got good service and value.

Verified Customer
Jemison, AL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Great Communication, Great Service
My mechanic doesn't do tires, and he sent me to Tecnique, which says a lot. I will be back for work when I need something my other mechanic cannot handle. Love, Love, Love these guys.

Verified Customer
Birmingham, AL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019
Detailed timely responsiveness
The customer service is excellent. They provided a thorough evaluation with cost information and helped me to prioritize the timeliness of service repairs.

GU
GARY U.
Birmingham, AL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2019
Discovered what was wrong, fixed it, offered suggestions, reasonible
I have been looking for a car service center where the techs know their business, and charge reasonable rates. This was my first visit and I am very pleased.

PB
PATTY B.
Helena, AL
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
Great job as usual
Been coming here for over 8 years. Always pleased with the service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 198 in total