Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(195 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


DS
DONNA S.
Helena, AL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2017
Very close to my home
Great service

KB
KELSIE B.
Birmingham, AL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2017
Great service
Friendly staff, always do a great job!
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 08/22/2017

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS!!!


MB
MIKE B.
Helena, AL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2017
Great work, but no one answers the phone
I have tried to reach Kelly several times on a Thursday, Friday, Monday and now a Tuesday, but no one will answer the phone. That is really my only complaint with Technique Auto. Otherwise, the work is very good.

YS
YVONNE S.
Chelsea, AL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2017
Service Appointment was GREAT!
Personal and Professional attention to requested service, on Time, Car returned Clean, Staff was Friendly, too!!
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 07/18/2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US. WE ARE SO THANKFUL FOR YOU AND YOUR SWEET FAMILY.


AP
Amy P.
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2017
Fabulous Service
Awesome service!
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 07/18/2017

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO LEAVE A REVIEW. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS.


BH
BRANDON H.
Pelham, AL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2017
Van
Great place. Great price and even better work.

JM
JAMES M.
Birmingham, AL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017
Honesty, truthful, fair.
In today's world it is extremely difficult to find a honest, and trustworthy auto repair shop. We get "ripped off" in every way. I used to take all my vehicles back to the dealer and I thought I was getting good service even though I was having to pay an outrageous price. I was referred by a friend to Technique Automotive in Pelham and I have been surprised by how honest and trustworthy this privately owned shop has been. Julie and Kelly Shebs own and operate Technique Automotive and I have found them to be extremely honest and Christian people to deal with. This seems to be a rarity in the automotive repair world today. Julie and Kelly will be honest and straight up front with you on all your repair work and at a fair price. Kelly Shebs at Technique Automotive does all the repair and maintenance work on all my vehicles.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 06/22/2017

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDS AND ENCOURAGEMENT. WE ARE SO THANKFUL FOR CUSTOMERS LIKE YOU. THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US. LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN SOON.





DP
DAVID P.
Birmingham, AL
Infiniti FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017
Honest assessment, reasonable prices, quality work.
They tell you up front what the problem is, what needs to repaired, or replaced and what it is going to cost. No extra "stuff". They give me options and tell me the problems I may have - if the repair is not done. Always my decision in the end.

DM
DARRELL M.
Hoover, AL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017
Service
Service

BW
BOB W.
Birmingham, AL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2017
E 350 Mercedes Transmission replacement
Excellent service from Great people.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 05/08/2017

THANK YOU MR. BOB! SO THANKFUL FOR YOU AND LIZ!


RP
RONNIE P.
Alabaster, AL
BMW 535i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2017
Great Service
Kelly is wonderful to work with he's honest and knowledgeable. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you so very much for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate you!


PB
PATTY B.
Helena, AL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2017
Recent service
Very pleased with the service every time
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 04/04/2017

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US! WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS!


BF
BILLY F.
Helena, AL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2017
Trust worthy!
This is a place that you know that you will be treated fairly and with respect. Glad to find a shop that I know that I can trust. They always do great work and back their product!
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 03/17/2017

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR KIND WORDS! SO THANKFUL FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!


JM
JAMES M.
Birmingham, AL
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2017
Maintenance on Nissan 4x4 pickup truck.
Great service at a fair price. Hard to find this combination in today's auto repair business. You can believe in and trust Kelly Shebs.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 03/17/2017

WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS! THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US!


SG
STEVE G.
Birmingham, AL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2017
Handicap Van Service
They did a great job diagnosing and addressing numerous issues with this older handicap access van. They did the work needed but gave options on some that were not critical. Great people to work with.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 02/15/2017

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US! WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS!