Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(199 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


PB
PATTY B.
Helena, AL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2017
Recent service
Very pleased with the service every time
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 04/04/2017

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US! WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS!


BF
BILLY F.
Helena, AL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2017
Trust worthy!
This is a place that you know that you will be treated fairly and with respect. Glad to find a shop that I know that I can trust. They always do great work and back their product!
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 03/17/2017

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR KIND WORDS! SO THANKFUL FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!


JM
JAMES M.
Birmingham, AL
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2017
Maintenance on Nissan 4x4 pickup truck.
Great service at a fair price. Hard to find this combination in today's auto repair business. You can believe in and trust Kelly Shebs.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 03/17/2017

WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS! THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US!


SG
STEVE G.
Birmingham, AL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2017
Handicap Van Service
They did a great job diagnosing and addressing numerous issues with this older handicap access van. They did the work needed but gave options on some that were not critical. Great people to work with.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 02/15/2017

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US! WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS!


DM
DEREK M.
Athens, AL
BMW 335i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2017
Great friendly service!!!
Kelly and Julie are awesome to work with. I will be bringing all of my vehicles here from now on.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 02/15/2017

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR THE REVIEW! WE ARE SO THANKFUL FOR YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS. YOUR RECOMMENDATION IS GREATLY APPRECIATED!


JM
JAMES M.
Birmingham, AL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2017
Honesty, truth, and fair price.
Quality work at a honest and fair price. VERY rare in today's world of auto repair.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 02/15/2017

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US! WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS!


LP
LARRY P.
Alabaster, AL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2017
Technique
Great service. Reasonable costs. My go-to repair shop.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 02/10/2017

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US! WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS!


DK
DANA K.
Hoover, AL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2017
FAST AND WONDERFUL SERVICE.
THANK YOU FOR BEING SO FAST ON MY CAR REPAIR.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 01/11/2017

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US. YOUR FEEDBACK IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.


RK
RICHARD K.
Alabaster, AL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2017
Great appetizers!
The food was fantastic and reasonably priced.

HR
HUBERT R.
Pelham, AL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016
Repairs were made as I expected.
The next service needed will be taken to this facility.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 11/23/2016

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR THE REVIEW! WE ARE SO THANKFUL FOR YOU AND YOUR SWEET WIFE!


MB
MIKE B.
Helena, AL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2016
Good Job!!
Kelly is always fair and reasonable. Very good work.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 11/09/2016

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW! YOUR FEEDBACK IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!


BW
BOB W.
Birmingham, AL
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2016
Service and Repair
Work is always done completely and timely.

MB
MIKE B.
Helena, AL
BMW 325Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2016
Good service
Very good service, but allow a longer lead time due to the amount of work that Kelly has there.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 08/30/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND BUSINESS!


SP
STEPHEN P.
Birmingham, AL
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2016
great service
quick, great service at a fair price
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 08/24/2016

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW! YOUR FEEDBACK IS GREATLY APPRECIATED!


TW
TONY W.
Alabaster, AL
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2016
Kelly - seems nice, honest, and helpful
Tho price was misquoted (or misunderstood) @ start, he came in under the 2nd price, and worked Sat. To get it done. Greatly appreciated that! A Good Guy!
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 08/30/2016

THANK YOU REVIEW AND BUSINESS!


Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 199 in total