Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(195 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


DM
DEREK M.
Athens, AL
BMW 335i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2017
Great friendly service!!!
Kelly and Julie are awesome to work with. I will be bringing all of my vehicles here from now on.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 02/15/2017

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR THE REVIEW! WE ARE SO THANKFUL FOR YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS. YOUR RECOMMENDATION IS GREATLY APPRECIATED!


JM
JAMES M.
Birmingham, AL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2017
Honesty, truth, and fair price.
Quality work at a honest and fair price. VERY rare in today's world of auto repair.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 02/15/2017

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US! WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS!


LP
LARRY P.
Alabaster, AL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2017
Technique
Great service. Reasonable costs. My go-to repair shop.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 02/10/2017

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US! WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS!


DK
DANA K.
Hoover, AL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2017
FAST AND WONDERFUL SERVICE.
THANK YOU FOR BEING SO FAST ON MY CAR REPAIR.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 01/11/2017

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US. YOUR FEEDBACK IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.


RK
RICHARD K.
Alabaster, AL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2017
Great appetizers!
The food was fantastic and reasonably priced.

HR
HUBERT R.
Pelham, AL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016
Repairs were made as I expected.
The next service needed will be taken to this facility.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 11/23/2016

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR THE REVIEW! WE ARE SO THANKFUL FOR YOU AND YOUR SWEET WIFE!


MB
MIKE B.
Helena, AL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2016
Good Job!!
Kelly is always fair and reasonable. Very good work.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 11/09/2016

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW! YOUR FEEDBACK IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!


BW
BOB W.
Birmingham, AL
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2016
Service and Repair
Work is always done completely and timely.

MB
MIKE B.
Helena, AL
BMW 325Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2016
Good service
Very good service, but allow a longer lead time due to the amount of work that Kelly has there.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 08/30/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND BUSINESS!


SP
STEPHEN P.
Birmingham, AL
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2016
great service
quick, great service at a fair price
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 08/24/2016

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW! YOUR FEEDBACK IS GREATLY APPRECIATED!


TW
TONY W.
Alabaster, AL
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2016
Kelly - seems nice, honest, and helpful
Tho price was misquoted (or misunderstood) @ start, he came in under the 2nd price, and worked Sat. To get it done. Greatly appreciated that! A Good Guy!
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 08/30/2016

THANK YOU REVIEW AND BUSINESS!


YS
YVONNE S.
Chelsea, AL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2016
Honesty and Integrity with a Friendly and Professional Service
We continue to use Technique Automotive because of their wonderful service! They find a Solution for repairs!
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 08/02/2016

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW YVONNE. WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND MORE THAN YOU KNOW! YOU MAKE OUR JOB EASY!


JO
JINA O.
Calera, AL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2016
Great service with a smile!
LOVE IT HERE!
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 07/21/2016

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US JINA! WE LOVE YOUR FAMILY!


NL
NATHAN L.
Birmingham, AL
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2016
Great Service
The work I needed done was finished promptly and for the amount quoted. I am pleased the the experience and will send other friends and family to them for car reepairs.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 07/21/2016

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW NATHAN! YOUR FEEDBACK IS GREATLY APPRECIATED! THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE AS A POLICE OFFICER.


BH
BRANDON H.
Pelham, AL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2016
Tires
Fair price with outstanding service. Will not take my car anywhere else.
Julie S. from Technique Automotive responded on 07/11/2016

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW BRANDON! SO THANKFUL FOR YOUR FAMILY!