Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(668 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


JM
Jeff M.
Gilbert, AZ
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said they were amazing and professional. They're the first business that aligned his vehicle correctly in 18 years.

SZ
Steve Z.
Mesa, AZ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Steve said this business did not over sell him and they did exactly what was needed.

CN
Curtis N.
Gilbert, AZ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Curtis said he would recommend the business for service.

PL
Paul L.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018
Awesome Again!
Once again the Karr Shop has done a great job taking care of my car. They help out by giving rides back to my employer and bring my car over to discount tire for rotations. They always go out of their way to help you no matter what.

JS
Justin S.
Queen Creek, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Justin said the service was good.

BB
Bryann B.
Gilbert, AZ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018
Customer service/efficiency/professionalism
Love the KAR Shop. Kris is awesome and so is Michelle. Will miss seeing her. Always friendly, customer service oriented, professional and prices are always fair and more than reasonable. The KAR shop is completely trustworthy and I recommend them every chance I get. Thanks for being the absolute best!

TW
Tim W.
Gilbert, AZ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018
Top Notch
Everytime I have brought my vehicle to the KAR shop I am greatly first class. They go above and beyond in providing the best service around the valley.

BH
Brad H.
Arizona
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Brad said he would definitely recommend this business.

JC
Jim C.
Gilbert, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Jim said he would recommend the business for service.

FB
Frank B.
Arizona
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Frank said the business is good and they start working right away, its a great place for service.

NA
Norm A.
Arizona
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Norm said they did a really good job.

NJ
Nick J.
Gilbert, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2018
New "used" car once over!
Great service and very informative about current status of my new "used" car.

MB
Monte B.
Gilbert, AZ
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018
We are always taken care of by The Kar Shop
Very personalized, friendly service. Thanks you,
The Bates Family

CT
Casey T.
Gilbert, AZ
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Casey said the business has always been the best. They are easy to work with and the location is great.

SC
Scott C.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Scott said the employees were friendly. They provided high customer service. They provided trustworthy service. They dropped his vehicle off after service.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 668 in total