Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(671 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


PL
Paul L.
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2018
Great work and friendly service
Once again the Kar Shop took care of my car with great service and also helped me with a ride to and from my work. I appreciate them going beyond the normal to be helpful.

KC
Karen C.
Gilbert, AZ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Good price, great work
We had a regular car repair place but the service seemed to have slipped a little. Some friends recommended the KAR shop a little over a year ago and we have been pleased with our decision ever since.

If a repair needs to be done they explain it so we can understand it. They are not the cheapest nor are they the most expensive, but the quality is excellent. Josh is very personable as are the others I've met there.

I think some of that is because they are closed on the weekend which shows the staff to spend the weekends how they want. There is no substitute for being home when the kids are home. Thank you for doing that.

KM
Kori M.
Gilbert, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
Friendly staff and good quality services.
Price is a slightly higher than some shops out there but it comes with great quality service so it is worth it!

JM
Jeff M.
Gilbert, AZ
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said they were amazing and professional. They're the first business that aligned his vehicle correctly in 18 years.

SZ
Steve Z.
Mesa, AZ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Steve said this business did not over sell him and they did exactly what was needed.

CN
Curtis N.
Gilbert, AZ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Curtis said he would recommend the business for service.

PL
Paul L.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018
Awesome Again!
Once again the Karr Shop has done a great job taking care of my car. They help out by giving rides back to my employer and bring my car over to discount tire for rotations. They always go out of their way to help you no matter what.

JS
Justin S.
Queen Creek, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Justin said the service was good.

BB
Bryann B.
Gilbert, AZ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018
Customer service/efficiency/professionalism
Love the KAR Shop. Kris is awesome and so is Michelle. Will miss seeing her. Always friendly, customer service oriented, professional and prices are always fair and more than reasonable. The KAR shop is completely trustworthy and I recommend them every chance I get. Thanks for being the absolute best!

TW
Tim W.
Gilbert, AZ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018
Top Notch
Everytime I have brought my vehicle to the KAR shop I am greatly first class. They go above and beyond in providing the best service around the valley.

BH
Brad H.
Arizona
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Brad said he would definitely recommend this business.

JC
Jim C.
Gilbert, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Jim said he would recommend the business for service.

FB
Frank B.
Arizona
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Frank said the business is good and they start working right away, its a great place for service.

NA
Norm A.
Arizona
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Norm said they did a really good job.

NJ
Nick J.
Gilbert, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2018
New "used" car once over!
Great service and very informative about current status of my new "used" car.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 671 in total