Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,521 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AL
ALAN L.
Peachtree City, GA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2012
Oil Change
Excellent is every way. Got me in and out very quickly.

PP
PAUL P.
Fayetteville, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2012
Honest.
I feel very comfortable with all the care that Theo's provides. I was most impressed when they called me and told me they'd fix my car for $900.00 or Toyota would tow it to a dealership and fix a recall item. Honesty is a very important quality they have.

SS
STEVE S.
Peachtree City, GA
BMW 335xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2012
Dr. Steve
Scheduled regular service and car was in an out in less than an hour. Jim and Charles took great care of my Beemer.

BH
Brain H.
Hampton, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Shawn. He said they always do a good job.

AR
A.C. R.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2012
same day service
brought vehicle in unannounced on a busy day and jim and scottie made a special effort to get the work done that day as i was leaving town the next day. kudos to both.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/28/2012
Thanks AC for the nice review. Theo
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/28/2012
Thanks AC for the nice review, Theo

WP
Warren P.
Peachtree City, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2012 Category: Service
Warren said the give the most honest and dependable work.

RC
Rafael C.
Senoia, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2012 Category: Service
Rafael said they did everything he asked them to do and so far everything seems to be going fine.

LB
Louis B.
Peachtree City, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2012 Category: Service
Louis said he has been going to this business for years.

TC
Tim C.
Peachtree City, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2012 Category: Service
Tim said his service and repairs were done very well.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/21/2012
I would like to thank you very much for your kind review. Theo

JJ
Jane J.
Peachtree City, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2012 Category: Service
Jane said this business is great and honest.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/21/2012
I would like to thank you very much for your kind review. Theo

TM
Travis M.
Knoxville, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2012 Category: Service
Travis said they are great because they are knowledgeable and helpful.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/21/2012
I would like to thank you very much for your kind review. Theo

KH
KARIN H.
Peachtree City, GA
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2012
Excellent service
As always, the folks at Theo's were courteous and the job was done quickly and professionally.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/21/2012
I would like to thank you very much for your kind review. Theo

GS
GILBERT S.
Peachtree City, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2011
First Impression
Overall, i had no issues. It's local and close vs. having to go up to North Atlanta.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/21/2012
I would like to thank you very much for your kind review. Theo

JS
JAMES S.
Peachtree City, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2011
check engine
your service was excellent
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/21/2012
I would like to thank you very much for your kind review. Theo

HB
HORACE B.
Peachtree City, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Inspection
Great fast service I was able to go to Fayetteville and get to pay for my yearly requirements.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/21/2012
I would like to thank you very much for your kind review. Theo