Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

1442 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5rating 3.800002rating 3.800002
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


LC
Linda C.
Peachtree City, GA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Linda said the staff members were good to her and they provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 08/10/2018

Linda, we are happy to hear that you are happy with our services. It is extremely important that our customers are confident int he expertise of our staff. Thank you for your recommendation! 


TS
Tasheba S.
Fairburn, GA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Tasheba said they did what they said they would do and they didn't charge her extra.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 08/10/2018

Caring for your automotive needs has been a pleasure and we certainly appreciate the recommendation! 


AB
Amanda B.
Peachtree City, GA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Amanda said the staff at this business were awesome. The price came in lower than what she had thought it would be and they did the work in a really quick time. They were great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 08/10/2018

It was our pleasure meeting you! We are always here for you and your automotive needs in the future. Or even stop by just for a cup of coffee!


PB
PAUL B.
Newnan, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018
Great Service and Quality Work
As always, Theo's Automotive does great work, on time, and at good price.
Glen, the BMW mechanic, definitely knows his way around BMWs. Highly recommend them for any car but especially for European OEMs.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 08/10/2018

We are lucky to have repeat customers as yourself! Thank you for your continued business and kind words. 


JR
Joseph R.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said he's taking in his vehicle to get some more things done that were suggested.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SB
SUSAN B.
Peachtree City, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018
Reliable
Theo and his staff take great care of my Hyundai Sonata, and have done so for 9 years.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 07/23/2018

And we will continue to do so as long as you keep coming to see you! We are lucky to have customers such as yourself. Thank you! 


CP
Cornelius P.
Atlanta, GA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Cornelius said the work performed by this business was average. He is taking the vehicle back since he is still having issues.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Fayetteville, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018
Great service
Very clear information on the repair. Pleasant waiting room.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 07/23/2018

We try to make sure our customers fully understand their repairs or what they need. Thank you for taking the time to write us a a five star review!


CF
Clark F.
Peachtree City, GA
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Clark said the business did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you! We are always here to help!


BF
Barbara F.
Newnan, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Spoke to Tom. He said he is always treated very well at this facility. The work on his vehicle is always done correctly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you so much for your response!


SR
SCOTT R.
Newnan, GA
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018
Great Service again
Check engine light came on; diagnostic was done, found out what the problem was, part was order and received the next day, dropped the car off that evening and it was ready the next afternoon. I was unable to get to the shop before it closed, made arrangements to pick it up the next morning and everything is good. No check engine light and running great.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 07/23/2018

Happy to accommodate such a loyal customer as yourself. Thank you for your continued years of business!


KM
Kim M.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Kim said they are really nice and honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for your kind words! It's easy when we have customers as yourself!


JE
Jasen E.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Jasen said he had a great experience, and really enjoyed the visit.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 07/10/2018

We enjoyed getting to see you as well! We are always thankful for our loyal customers!


Verified Customer
Peachtree City, GA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018
Excellence
Excellence from the office staff to the mechanic. Thank you for your knowledge and expertise.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 07/10/2018

We aim to please our customers from the second they walk in to when they are driving their vehicle home. Thank you for the review! 


BE
BRAD E.
Peachtree City, GA
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018
1999 Porsche
This car has been in their care for some while now. Recently it required a major piece of work and they completed it in a timely manner and with great professionalism. I am always confident of the quality of their work. They are a lot of the reason why I still have this car after so many years and miles (147000).
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 07/10/2018

We are happy to keep our customers vehicles running and on the roads for as long as possible! We know how valuable they can be so we aim to do our very best to take care of customers vehicles as they are our own. Thank you for the kind review Mr. Everett! 


EH
Ebell H.
Newnan, GA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Ebell said the employees were friendly. They provided professional service. They explained her service well. They provided efficient service They completed service in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 07/10/2018

It was a pleausre meeting you last month! We are thrilled that you were happy with our service and hope to keep you coming back for all your automotive needs. Thank you!


CV
CHRIS V.
Fayetteville, GA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018
The real winners
I have the highest regard for the Theo's team. I had a disc brake issue arise and they diagnosed the problem and then,late in the afternoon, when a failed switch cropped up, they waited for my return and fixed the darned switch. The work went on into their 'home time'. What a dedicated team - THANKS EVER SO MUCH.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 07/10/2018

It is easy to go above and beyond when we have customers as yourself! Thank you for your years of business and loyalty. We are truly the lucky ones to have such outstanding customers. We appreciate you taking the time to write us such a glowing review!


AK
ASHLEY K.
Senoia, GA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018
Great Service
I had a great experience with Theos. They were very honest and helpful. Athena was very nice and friendly. Scott and John are stand up guys.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 06/29/2018

Mr. Kolbuss! It was our pleausre meeting you. Thank you for taking the time to give us such a positive review and we hope that you choose us in the future for all of your automotive needs, and your son too!


AK
ASHLEY K.
Carrollton, GA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018
Friendly & fast
Fixed my radiator fast & affordable. Unfortunately I totalled my car the same day so I'm not sure how it would've held out.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 06/27/2018

That is wild!! I am so sorry to hear that this happened to you! It was our pleasure meeting you and we do hope that if you need anything in the future you will reach out to us. If you are wondering about buying a used car we can absolutley do a "pre-purchase inspection" for you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we are here if you need anything!


Verified Customer
Jonesboro, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018
Impressed
They got me in and out very quickly. Very organized and very professional.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 06/26/2018

Miss Ellis,
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo


Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 1442 in total