Overview

Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1

(128 Reviews)

80% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


RG
RANDY AND TERI G.
Blaine, MN
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/23/2016
Oil change
I had an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation and it was stated to me that it would be an hour and a half wait. Not even close to the service I expected.

WK
WILLIAM K.
Maplewood, MN
Toyota Prius C
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016
Fast
Fast
Marty K. from Lexington Tires Plus responded on 04/14/2016

It is always good to see the Prius again. Thanks for your business


DB
DAVID B.
Circle Pines, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2016
Friendly and on schedule
Setting up the appointment time was excellent. They were ready for me at my scheduled time and brought my car in right away. The job was completed before the time they said it would. They did a great job and were very friendly.
Marty K. from Lexington Tires Plus responded on 03/24/2016

Thank you for your business and your kind words.


TD
TIM D.
Circle Pines, MN
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/19/2016
Charges like a dealership
$68.00 to fix a tire is ridiculous!! I will never go there again
Wayne K., President of Retail Operations from Lexington Tires Plus responded on 03/21/2016

We are certainly sorry to hear you feel this way, however it feels unfair to rate us in this way.   $68 for a flat would be excessive, but you asked us to install your own tire pressure monitor which requires a reprogram.   These charges were made clear before we did the service you requested.   We repaired your tire, installed your TPMS, balanced it, and reprogrammed it.


MW
MILA W.
Circle Pines, MN
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2016
Good mechanics and staff is very friendly.
I've been coming to Tires Plus for years. My daughter and I bring our cars for oil changes and maintenance . It's a good place.
Marty K. from Lexington Tires Plus responded on 03/04/2016

Thanks. We appreciate your business


TH
TED AND JENNIFER H.
Circle Pines, MN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2016
great service
I got in for an oil change right away with no appointment.
Marty K. from Lexington Tires Plus responded on 03/04/2016

Thank you. We try our best to keep you moving, even without an appointment.


WK
WILLIAM K.
Maplewood, MN
Toyota Prius C
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2016
Fast and courteous
Service was great!

KS
KARA and SIMON S.
Hugo, MN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2016
Good staff
Staff is always friendly and has good communication.

DE
DENNIS E.
Circle Pines, MN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2016
They were honest and informed us before they made any repairs.
Honesty and integrity with a smile!

GT
GLORIA T.
Circle Pines, MN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2016
oil, tire service
Prompt, friendly service. Always accomodating. However there has been a older guy at the desk that is quite brisk.

WK
WAYNE K.
Savage, MN
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016
helpful and polite
They got my car in on a busy day. Thanks for the great service.

MK
MARTY K.
Bayport, MN
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2016
Keep it up!
As usual, my car was ready when promised.

MK
MARTY K.
Bayport, MN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2015
No appointment
I didn't even have an appointment and they were still able to get me in. It was nice

ES
ERIC S.
Lino Lakes, MN
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2015
Flat tire repair
I had a nail in my tire and needed it repaired quickly because I had a long distance to drive that day, a Sunday. The guys got me in and out of there way ahead of schedule. They were great!!

ME
MARY E.
Circle Pines, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2015
New Michelin tires!
Great price and I work was done right!