Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
4.8

(781 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MJ
MATHEW J.
Portland, OR
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2019
Great vehicle repair shop!
Great service, very professional. When a shop is clean and well organized as this one. I believe that is reflection of the work. Technicians very cordial, smiling and saying hello to customers. Highly recommend!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you for the recommendation and five star review of TNA Auto Repair's work on your Jeep Cherokee. 


JP
JOHNATHAN P.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2019
Oil change and hood release repair
As always good people,good service at reasonable rates
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you for the five star review! TNA Auto Repair is glad to have been able to provide service for your Subaru Outback. 


BH
BRAD H.
Portland, OR
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2019
Excellent Service!
I have taken my 2015 Crosstrek to these guys for regular maintenance as well as non OEM installations over the last 2 years. They do thorough work and always provide excellent customer service.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you for the five star review of our work on your Subaru XV Crosstrek, Brad. TNA Auto repair is glad to have you as a loyal customer. 


HR
Hannah R.
Portland, OR
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Hannah said that everyone was kind. She stated that the service was prompt and efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 07/22/2019

Thank you for the five star review! TNA Auto Repair is glad to have provided prompt and efficient service for your Toyota Prius c. 


KE
KATHRYN E.
Portland, OR
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019
Survey
Great Attitude at all times. Thank you.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 07/22/2019

Kathyrn, thank you for the five star review of TNA Auto Repair's work on your Kia Sorento. We are glad to have you as a customer. 


PR
Porter R.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2019
The best service and attention
Tareq, Frank and the crew are incredible. They have impeccable integrity and price their services fairly. And their work is first rate. We’ve been customers there for years and have recommended TNA to many others.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 07/15/2019

Porter, thank you for being a loyal TNA Auto Repair customer and for your five star review. We are glad to be able to repair your Subaru Outback and look forward to seeing you next time!


SL
Susan L.
Portland, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Susan said the business was great to work with, they are fair and did good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 07/15/2019

Thanks for your five star review of TNA Auto Repair. We are glad to have been able to provide service for your Toyota Corolla and appreciate your business. 


DW
David W.
Woodland, WA
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
David said no one can go wrong using this business. He stated that the staff treats him like family and he recommends the business to everyone for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 07/08/2019

David, thank you so much for the great review of TNA Auto Repair. We are glad to have been able to provide service for your Pontiac Bonneville. 


CP
CHRISTIAN P.
Portland, OR
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2019
Clean Honest Reliable
The guys at TnA auto are just great! The shop is sparking clean and i always feel treated fairly.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 07/01/2019

Thanks so much for your five star review of TNA Auto Repair. We are glad to have had the chance to work on your MINI Cooper. 


GS
GRANT S.
Portland, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2019
Friendly, knowledgeable, quick, transparent
Frank and team are great. Very friendly, communicative, knowledgable. Open and direct about assessing the problem and cost.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 07/01/2019

Grant, thank you for your five star review of TNA Auto Repair and our work on your Subaru Forester. We are glad to have you as a customer. 


MH
Mars H.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Nova
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Mars said they did an all right job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 07/01/2019

Thanks for taking the time to review TNA Auto Repair's work on your Chevrolet Nova. We appreciate your business. 


AP
Alirio P.
Portland, OR
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Alirio said he had a fantastic experience. He stated the staff was nice and did an excellent job. He is very satisfied with the work, and his vehicle is like new. He also mentioned Frank took care of him from the moment he walked in, and he trusted him from the start.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 07/01/2019

TNA Auto Repair would like to thank you for your great review of our business. We are pleased to have had the opportunity to perform service on your Kia Soul. 


HK
Hala K.
Portland, OR
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Hala said that the service was great. She mentioned that getting in and out was easy. She also stated that she is very happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 07/01/2019

TNA Auto Repair appreciates your five star review of our work. We will be pleased to help you again the next time your Toyota Sienna requires services. 


SH
Stephen H.
Oregon
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Stephen said the business did the work quickly and they communicated well, and he was happy with the service he received.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you for the five star review of TNA Auto Repair and our work on your Chevrolet Silverado SS. 


JJ
Janice J.
Oregon
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Janice said she did not get all the repairs done that she needed at this business because she didn't trust them. The owner talked down to her and rolled his eyes toward another customer when she asked to see the part that was broken and needed to be replaced. He stated to her that she didn't know where the gas gauge was in her vehicle. She didn't like being talked down to and chose not to have anymore repairs done. She would have liked the courtesy of knowing what work was done on her vehicle since she paid almost $400. She was thankful they were available to get her in when she needed in and they did some of the repairs. She didn't like the attitude she received. She would have liked to be treated with respect. She would not recommend them for service because of the way she was treated.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PG
Peter G.
Portland, OR
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Peter said the employees provided effective communication. They laid out his service cost.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 06/10/2019

Thanks for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair five stars on your review of our service for your Toyota Matrix.


SZ
SCOTT/STEPHANIE Z.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019
TNA is great
Always quick and courteous. They take good care of our cars.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 05/27/2019

Thank you for the great review of TNA Auto Repair's work on your Subaru Outback. We appreciate your business. 


JF
JAKE F.
Portland, OR
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019
Excellent as usual
I have a 2018 Subaru crosstrek. I trust TNA completely with my regular maintenance. Always do a great job at a fair price. Friendly service.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 05/27/2019

Jake, thank you for being a customer of TNA Auto Repair and for taking the time to give us a five star review about our work on your Subaru Crosstrek. 


LK
Lee K.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2019 Category: Service
Lee said the service was great. He has had nothing but a good experience with the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 05/27/2019

Lee, thank you for the five star review of TNA Auto Repair. We are happy to provide service for your Chevrolet Impala. 


CW
CHARLES W.
Vancouver, WA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019
Spectacular Service
With a car full of groceries on a hot day, I turned the ignition key...nothing. Repeat. Repeat. Finally it started. I called Frank at TNA and he said my starter motor was probably going and that I shouldn't take it deep in the woods as planned. I have limited financial resources, but I know money at TNA is well spent. Still,I was not looking forward to the bill.

On my arrival Frank said he would test the starter. In short order, Frank told me that I needed a new starter and said he was so sorry, but that in his experience, starter motor quality is declining. (OK.) He told me my starter motor was under warranty and that there would be no charge. Within 30 minutes of its delivery to TNA, their mechanics had installed it. Frank handed me my ignition key. Can I pay you for your labor at least? Nope. Elapsed time 4 hours. Can you beat that? Did you notice my odometer reads over 417,000 miles? I attribute TNA to getting the best out of Subaru engineering and keeping this wonderful car going.

I was really happy and even shocked. I got in the car and noted they had washed and vacuumed the interior. Customer first!!!! WOW!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 05/20/2019

Charles, thank you for the five star review of TNA Auto Repair's work on your Subaru Legacy. We are glad to have you as a customer.