Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(796 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


AR
Aliza R.
Portland, OR
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2015 Category: Service
Aliza said the employees at this business were very helpful and understanding. She had a lot of issues with her vehicle and they explained everything very well to her.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/26/2015

Aliza, thank you for being a great TNA Auto Repair customer. We are pleased to have been able to help you with your Subaru Impreza.


LG
Lindsey G.
Portland, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2015 Category: Service
Lindsey said she was absolutely delighted with the service provided by this business and would absolutely recommend them to others.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/26/2015

Thanks for the great review about TNA Auto Repair's work on your Toyota Corolla. We appreciate having you as our customer.


MG
Matt G.
Portland, OR
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2015
oil change
fast and reliable
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/20/2015

Thanks for the positive review, Matt. TNA Auto Repair is grateful to have had the opportunity to provide service for your Honda Fit.


BW
Becky W.
Portland, OR
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2015
Oil change and new air filter
Good job as always!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/20/2015

Becky, thanks for choosing TNA Auto Repair for the service on your Subaru Legacy. We appreciate your business, and for you taking time to write us a positive review.


MH
MORGAN H.
Portland, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2015
Great Service
Had a great experience with these guys. They were knowledgeable, efficient, and despite being busy were able to replace my water pump at a reasonable rate, and fast!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/20/2015

TNA Auto Repair is glad to have been able to replace the water pump on your Toyota Prius, Morgan. Thanks for taking the time to write us such a great review, and thank you also for your business.


ID
Ignacio D.
Portland, OR
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2015
Always satisfied w the service I get!
With my Subaru and Saab!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/09/2015

Ignacio, thanks for taking the time to write a positive review about your experience at TNA Auto Repair. We appreciate you choosing us to work on your Subaru and Saab.


JB
JOE B.
Portland, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2015
no baloney , just great service
Didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need..saved me money by not going to the dealer...did a great job on my other auto and this one too..I'll be back ..
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/09/2015

Glad to have been able to provide you with information and service on your Toyota Camry, Joe. TNA Auto Repair is pleased to have you as a customer.


EM
Erik M.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2015 Category: Service
Erik said this business had the integrity to let him know what he thought was wrong with his vehicle was not the issue. They were truthful and did not complete the repairs.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/09/2015

TNA Auto Repair is glad to have been able to help you with your Subaru Outback, Erik. Thanks for taking the time to give us a positive review about your experience with us.


JV
JOEL V.
Portland, OR
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2015
pete makes it great
Excellent job, price came thru as estimated, and the follow-up was above n beyond!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/09/2015

Joel, thanks for the great review about TNA Auto Repair's work on your Toyota Pickup. We appreciate have you as a customer.


GB
Greg B.
Portland, OR
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2015
Thanks!
Good job! Great service
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/05/2015

Thanks for the positive review, Greg. TNA Auto Repair is glad to have been able to provide excellent service for your Subaru Impreza.


BL
Ben L.
Portland, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2015 Category: Service
Ben said this business was kind, courteous, and had reasonable prices. The facility is very clean.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/05/2015

Ben, thanks for choosing TNA Auto Repair to work on your Toyota Corolla. We appreciate having you as a customer and for you taking the time to give us a positive review.


JH
JEREMY H.
Portland, OR
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2015
volvo
very professional. detailed my car after repairs. nice touch
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/05/2015

TNA Auto Repair is glad you chose us to work on your Volvo S70, Jeremey. We appreciate your business and for you taking the time to give us a good review.


MF
Misty F.
Portland, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2015 Category: Service
Misty said they were not able to fix her heater, which was a little disappointing. Other than that, they seemd to be nice.

MT
Marie T.
Portland, OR
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2015 Category: Service
Marie said the business does quality work.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 09/21/2015

Thanks for the positive review about TNA Auto Repair and our work on your Toyota Sienna, Marie. We appreciate your business.


RW
RIC W.
Portland, OR
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2015
Fantastic Service
I was very pleased with the professional service and price I paid to have my Toyota repaired. Highly recommended
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 09/10/2015

Thank you for the positive review about your experience with TNA Auto Repair, Ric. We appreciate you trusting us wit your Toyota Yaris and look forward to working with you in the future.