Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

722 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BW
Becky W.
Portland, OR
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2017
Fixed rear view lights
Excellent service!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 12/26/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review, Becky! TNA Auto Repair is happy to have been able to provide you great service on your Subaru Legacy Sedan. 


JB
John B.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2017 Category: Service
John said Tariq was very attentive. He wanted to recognize Tariq for his integrity and quality service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 12/26/2017

John, thank you for the great five star review about TNA Auto Repair. We are glad to be able to provide service for your Subaru Outback. 


RW
Royce W.
Portland, OR
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Royce said the service was good. He is very satisfied, and has no complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 12/11/2017

Royce, thanks for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a five star review about our service on your Buick LeSabre. We are glad to have you as a customer.


LK
Lee K.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2017 Category: Service
Lee said the staff were on top of everything, they took good care of him and they were knowledgeable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 12/04/2017

Lee, thank you for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a five star review about our service on your Chevrolet Impala. We are glad to have you as a customer.


VP
Veronica P.
Sherwood, OR
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/24/2017 Category: Service
Veronica said the service took longer than she had expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JD
Jason D.
Portland, OR
Subaru Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2017 Category: Service
Jason said the service is fast and the staff repaired his vehicle quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/27/2017

Jason, thank you for choosing TNA Auto Repair to work on your Subaru Tribeca. We appreciate the five star review and having you as a customer. 


KM
Kimberly M.
Vancouver, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/17/2017 Category: Service
Kimberly said she had her vehicle to this business early in the morning and the next morning they still had not started on it. They took longer to get her vehicle done than she had been told. However, they provided an old loaner vehicle. If she had known they weren't going to work on her vehicle that day she could have driven for another day.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FB
Faris B.
Portland, OR
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Faris said this business is always on time and they provide good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/20/2017

Faris, thank you for the positive review about your experience with TNA Auto Repair. We are glad you chose us to perform service on your Kia Sedona. 


BW
Becky W.
Portland, OR
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2017
Battery replacement
Great job as always!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/13/2017

Becky, thank you for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a five star review. We are glad to have you as a loyal customer and look forward to helping you the next time your Subaru Legacy needs service. 


MW
Michael W.
Oregon
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2017 Category: Service
Michael said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/20/2017

Michael, thank you for your positive review of TNA Auto Repair's work on your Honda Element. 


BB
BOB B.
Portland, OR
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2017
TENJO
Naturally this repair cost a lot more than I had hoped for but I trust the expertise and judgement of these guys. I feel my Saab is now winter ready! And yes, just last night I gave some friends a T & A business card.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/13/2017

Bob, thank you for the five star review of TNA Auto Repair regarding our work on your Saab 9-3. We are glad to have you as a customer. 


BT
Brennden T.
Portland, OR
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2017 Category: Service
Brennden said he would like to thank this business because he really liked the service and they were fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/20/2017

Brennden, you are wecome. Thank you for trusting TNA Auto Repair with the work on your Cadillac CTS. 


KW
KATHY W.
Portland, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2017
Quick service right when I needed it!
I got advice from TNA on what kind of car I should buy, and when I finally found one, they were able to look at it the next day and give me the assessment of what work it needed and whether it was a car I wanted to buy.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/13/2017

Kathy, thank you for trusting TNA Auto Repair to help you with your potential car purchase. We hope you will contact us again when your next vehicle needs service. 


LJ
Lerry J.
Portland, OR
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2017 Category: Service
Lerry said the staff treated him really nicely. The service was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/13/2017

Lerry, thank you for the five star review. TNA Auto Repair is glad to have been able to help you with your Mazda 6. 


SY
STEPHANIE Y.
Portland, OR
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2017
Fixed breaks
They are simply the best! Been going to them for a decade now.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/06/2017

Stephanie, thank you for being a loyal customer and for giving TNA Auto Repair a great review! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your Subaru Impreza needs service. 


DM
Dione M.
Portland, OR
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Dione said this business explained to her what was going on with her vehicle. They took the time to let her know what was important to get fixed at the moment and what could wait. They provided her with transportation home. The facility was very clean with no grease on the floor.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/13/2017

Dione, thank you so much for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair such a positive review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you the next time your Chrysler PT Cruiser needs service. 


JP
Jessica P.
Oregon
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Jessica said the staff are amazing and they went above and beyond. They have the best customer service and were very helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/13/2017

Jessica, thank you for the five star review of TNA Auto Repair's work on your Toyota Tacoma. 


JW
Julie W.
Portland, OR
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Julie said the service was very quick and affordable. The staff were very honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/06/2017

Julie, TNA Auto Repair is glad you took the time to give us a five star review. We appreciate the chance to work on your Ford Focus. 


AG
ANDREW G.
Portland, OR
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2017
Great service
Very pleased with how my car is running after they fixed the multitude of problems with it. I don't know much about cars, so I put my trust in them. So far, so good!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2017

Andrew, thank you for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a five star review about our work on your Dodge Neon. We are glad you are pleased, and look forward to working with you again. 


RM
ROBIN M.
Vancouver, WA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2017
well done
The place was immaculately clean, tech let me look under my vehicle while lifted, showed me the repairs needed, seemed happy to show me, and got codes where others just shrugged their shoulders and said " There are no codes." I recommend these guys to every suubaru owner in the area!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2017

Robin, thank you so much for the five star review about TNA Auto Repair. We are glad to have you as a customer and look forward to helping you the next time your Subaru Legacy requires service.