Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(796 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JB
Jason B.
Portland, OR
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Spoke to Aryne. She said that business service was good.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 12/17/2018

Thanks for the five star review of TNA Auto Repair's work on your  Subaru Crosstrek. 


KK
KAREN K.
Portland, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018
Excellent customer service
Thanks for making me feel welcome.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/26/2018

Thanks for the five star review, Karen. TNA Auto Repair is glad to have been able to provide service for your Ford Escape. We appreciate your business. 


GM
Gordon M.
Clackamas, OR
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Gordon said he had a good experience with the business.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/26/2018

Gordon, TNA Auto Repair is glad you had a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you the next time your Hyundai Accent requires services. 


Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018
Great experience!
Easy to schedule, and the appointment included easy drop off and pick up, with great communication!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for the five star review about TNA Auto Repair's work on your Toyota Land Cruiser. 


BM
Beth M.
Portland, OR
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Beth said her vehicle has an issue that 2 other facilities weren't able to figure out. They would just put a band aid on it, but this business is the first place to actually give him an answer about what the problem was.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/19/2018

Beth, thank you for your comments and for the five star review about our work on your Toyota Yaris. TNA Auto Repair is glad to have you as a customer. 


JF
Johnothan F.
Portland, OR
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Johnothan said they are quick to communicate. They are professional, kind, and attentive.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you so much for your five star review of TNA Auto Repair's work on your Honda Element. 


VW
Verlean W.
Portland, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Verlean said the business was trustworthy and they get the job done and are courteous.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/12/2018

Verlean, TNA Auto Repair is glad you chose us to work on your Toyota Prius. We appreciate the five star review and are thankful for your business. 


JW
Julie W.
Portland, OR
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018
Tried and true
I started going here a few years ago on a recommendation of a friend and I’m so glad I did. I feel I’m getting competent service for a fair price from a team of professionals.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/05/2018

Julie, thank you for being a loyal TNA Auto Repair customer. We are glad to know your comments about our work on your Ford Focus and appreciate ythe five star review. 


DG
David G.
Oregon
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
David said the staff was informative and up-front. They also detailed his vehicle for free.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/05/2018

David, thank you for the great review about TNA Auto Repair and our work on your  Honda Accord. 


JM
Jennifer M.
Portland, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said the staff was friendly and honest.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/05/2018

Jennifer, TNA Auto Repair thanks you for your business and for giving us a five star review about our work on your Honda CR-V.


GM
Gordon M.
Clackamas, OR
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Gordon said he just went to this business for an oil change.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/05/2018

Gordon, thank you for taking the time to review TNA Auto Repair about the oil change for your Hyundai Accent. 


JB
John B.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
John said he has used the business for a long time, they are faired priced, and he respects the owner.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/05/2018

John, thank you for giving TNA Auto Repair a five star review. We are glad to have you as a long-time customer and for choosing us to work on your Subaru Outback.


CP
Cherie P.
Portland, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Cherie said she has to take the vehicle back because the radio does not work, and another part she is having a problem with.

MH
Mark H.
Portland, OR
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Mark's wife. She said she is usually pleased with the service she receives.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a positive review about our work on your Subaru Legacy Wagon.


BB
BOB B.
Portland, OR
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
Back Again
I am so happy to have been told about these guys by a friend. So knowledgeable, friendly and efficient! And, the place is spotless and organized.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/29/2018

Bob, TNA Auto Repair is glad to have you as a customer. We appreciate you giving us a great review and will be happy to help you out the next time your Saab 9-3 needs service.