Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,893 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
West Linn, OR
Chevrolet K1500C
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great place to have your vehicle serviced!

NK
NATALYA K.
Gresham, OR
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Above and beyond what I expected
Attentive and listened to the problem we had.. fixed the issue and eliminated my stress.. great service

JG
JODI G.
Gresham, OR
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly and efficient
Great job!

JQ
JOHN Q.
Portland, OR
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff
There staff is always nice each time I come in. They always let me know what my car needs nut stress not pushy about getting them done and I appreciate that.

Verified Customer
Gresham, OR
Honda Civic Si Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Sales
Awesome staff
My experience as a first time car buyer was a bit scary. But Brendan and Tanner were super awesome and very knowledgeable! And made everything easy!

Verified Customer
Camas, WA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Sales
Genuine, Kind, Caring, listen to your needs and find you a vehicle that exceeds expectations!
This place is amazing! Their customer service, vehicles and prices are unbeatable and unmatched . Mike Gunderson exceeded all of my expectations, as a first time car buyer I was not too excited about the car buying process. But to my pleasent surprise Mike Gunderson and everyone here to be honest made it painless , easy , fun and exciting. I was almost losing hope having visited several other dealerships before this dealership. But the vehicles , staff and customer service especially Mike Gunderson who I worked with to find my perfect vehicle were such a breath of fresh air!! Would recommend to anyone !!! An outstanding experience

Verified Customer
Gresham, OR
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Sales
The people were nice and willing to work with us
I gave them the criteria and told them there was no negotiating on the payment and they made it to where it was less than the payment I said I would do everyone was very nice

ML
MEI L.
Portland, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Service
Same great service. Steve is amazing and gets you sorted out strait away so that you don’t need to wait too long. Fantastic individual and great service.

Verified Customer
Gresham, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Very professional
Friendly, quick service

DP
DARREN P.
Troutdale, OR
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Sales
nice
very clean dealership

JG
JAMES G.
Troutdale, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
CRV service appointment
Great service job as usual.

Verified Customer
Gresham, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Mike is amazing
Mike is a problem solver always ready to help. Every time I call now I just ask for him.

BB
BRADLEY B.
Troutdale, OR
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Honda Service
Awesome service as usual... Now they can check your tire alignment as you drive your car in... amazing...

SM
STEVEN M.
Fairview, OR
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Friendliness of staff!
My oil change was performed sooner than estimated. Very nice!!!

XD
XI D.
Clackamas, OR
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Very nice service
Every body so nice there