Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,891 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago

Reviews


BD
BEVERLY D.
Happy Valley, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Everyone is friendly and direct about the service.
Our last 6 autos were purchased here because we like the service dept so well...have moved to happy valley but still return here for service. Good people there

TH
TOM H.
Gresham, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Service Dept
Mike H. in service was great to work with. Explained everything that was to be done, and how long. Suggest longer service hours on Saturday.

LM
LIZETH M.
Gresham, OR
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Sales
Friendly fast and very helpful
Made the entire process so much easier

Verified Customer
Troutdale, OR
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Sales
Nice experience!
First brand new car we’ve ever bought-great experience!!

KL
KAITLYN L.
Damascus, OR
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Great and efficient service!
I’m happy that I found a Honda in Oregon that treats me just as well as my Honda in New Mexico! Great service and very efficient :)

HH
HAROLD H.
Vancouver, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
oil change
your crew is always pleasant

MT
MIGUEL T.
Gresham, OR
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
great service
It had been a long time since i serviced my old jalopy. But Mark on the service desk, remember my car and me and worked me in right away with his signature customer service, that whole team is awesome!

Verified Customer
Estacada, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
They are always friendly, immediate service.
They love both our dogs!!!!

LB
LAWRENCE B.
Portland, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding!
Everything about having my CRV serviced was great, from making the appointment over the phone with Mike on Saturday to being greeted in the early morning a few days later on Wednesday by Steve, to the workmanship of the vehicle technicians, to a final review with Mike. Kudos to the whole team!

LB
LINDA B.
Vancouver, WA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
I HAVE RELIED ON GRESHAM HONDA SINCE1988 AND HAVE HAD NO COMPLAINTS EXCELLANT!!!!!!!!!!
NEVER NO PROBLEMS WITH GRESHAM HONDA EVER!!!!!!!!

RM
ROBERT M.
Portland, OR
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service as always!
It was so nice to see my friends again, and everybody is always so nice and professional to me. This is why I will not go anywhere else to have my car serviced.

ST
SHARON T.
Gresham, OR
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Your service associates are exceptional! This time I dealt with Steve and Jamie.

Verified Customer
Gresham, OR
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Simple and Quick
Nothing but a breezy, quick visit! Always! Love it!

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Always Helpful
Always Helpful.

SL
STEVEN L.
Gresham, OR
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance Service
Great customer service experience. All services performed promptly. Got my vehicle back sooner than expected. No pressure, no up sale, just what they promised and what I expected. I'll be back!