Towne BMW


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

3281 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity, honesty, personable "
It’s always a pleasure to do business with Towne. Relaxed atmosphere and top notch service. I’m treated like a real person rather than just a means for monetary gains.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 02:10 PM
QUANXI J. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great sales team and customer service."
Great sales team and customer service.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:30 AM
CYNTHIA L. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience!"
Being a first time BMW buyer staff was very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 04:56 AM
SUZANNE W. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Buying Made Pleasant"
Car buying was an afterthought that day which turned into the highlight of my day after working with Dennis at Towne BMW. I knew I needed to replace my Acura that I loved and was attached to for many years. It was so reliable. I happened to see an ad for a BMW and knew it too received rave reviews on reliability. Dennis took me for a test drive while explaining all the features. I learned not only of its reliability but so much more! I loved driving the car immediately. Dennis did a great job working with me on the deal, transferring my old car, and then thoroughly going over all the car features. Dennis and others we met from Finance manager to Car guru all did an amazing job making you feel at home. Thanks Towne BMW for making it such a pleasant experience!
Vehicle: BMW 4 Series
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 05:56 AM
DEBORAH Y. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW #4 and 10 years of doing business!"
I just bought my 4th BMW from Towne and I am very pleased. Annmarie is my salesperson and she's the best! I will be returning to make another purchase when I'm ready for #5!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 08:38 AM
KURT M. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy!"
Dennis was my salesman, and made my first car purchase from a dealership, so easy and fun! I will always be a towne bmw customer!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 04:13 AM
JEFFREY P. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic place and great people. "
Awesome. Staff. Great job. Chuck. Ann Marie and Monica.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 04:03 PM
DREW B. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience and Fantastic Customer Service!"
At Towne the truly treat you like family and make everything no hassle.
Vehicle: BMW 4 Series
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:35 AM
GREGORY W. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Purchase of a Pre-Owned Certified 2017 X3"
Dennis Merrick was an excellent dealer representative. He really worked with me to satisfy my auto and financial needs. I ended with a great product at a fair price.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:09 AM
JARED B. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Zero Stress Sales"
They really took the time to help me find the best car at my budget. They did not try to upsell me which was great. Just go there you won't regret it.
Vehicle: BMW X1
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 05:33 AM
RONALD T. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exciting Best Car Buying Experience Ever"
I wanted a used car in excellent condition that i could afford. Dave Cochi found me the perfect car, just what I asked for. I have done a lot of shopping and I know i got the best price for what i wanted and it is in exactly excellent condition. I am pleased and excited.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 07:36 PM
A101b0427d6d9a8554265538553601d5?s=28
Tom M., BMW Genius at Towne BMW responded on 10/12/2017

Great! We hope you love your car!

NAGUI A. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great place for service"
grea place yo buy a car
Vehicle: BMW 6 Series
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 05:18 PM
A101b0427d6d9a8554265538553601d5?s=28
Tom M., BMW Genius at Towne BMW responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you, enjoy your new car!

MARY K. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Our Salesman Randy was great! "
Our salesman Randy did and excellent job assisting in our purchase. He truly went above and beyond helping seal the deal. Steve was fantastic instructing with the new technology and being patient with the tutorial. The only concern was we don't feel the vehicle was detailed the best it should have been.
Definitely would purchase from Towne again.
Vehicle: BMW X6
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 09:55 AM
A101b0427d6d9a8554265538553601d5?s=28
Tom M., BMW Genius at Towne BMW responded on 10/12/2017

I am happy to hear that Randy an Stephen did such a good job! I would be happy to get your car redetailed if need be for you

MARGARET S. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Towne Certified Used Cars............like new!"
Ray K made it so easy.....honest , available but not overly aggressive. He could answer all my questions easily.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 03:31 AM
A101b0427d6d9a8554265538553601d5?s=28
Tom M., BMW Genius at Towne BMW responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you so much! We hope you love your car!

NICHOLAS K. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good sales experience"
Towne is successful in understanding what the customer is seeking and finding a solution. Brian did a great job in finding a win-win for both of us, not using a “hard sell” approach.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 03:10 AM
A101b0427d6d9a8554265538553601d5?s=28
Tom M., BMW Genius at Towne BMW responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you so much for the compliment. We hope to see you again!

MICHAEL E. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
From the purchase of my vehicle through the maintenance....everyone is caring, sincere, and professional!
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 07:26 AM
A101b0427d6d9a8554265538553601d5?s=28
Tom M., BMW Genius at Towne BMW responded on 10/12/2017

What a compliment! Thank you and enjoy your car

CHARLES P. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and attention."
A one on one personal plan geared to our specific wants and needs. Plus a very comfortable atmosphere.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 05:51 AM
SAMANTHA G. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Randy went above and beyond to give me a great buying experience.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 01:00 PM
GAROLD S. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly knowledge sevice"
Quality service knowledge
Vehicle: BMW X1
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 04:54 AM
Verified Customer on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
they know what they are doing no surprises, always a good experience.
Vehicle: BMW M4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 05:24 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3281 in total