Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,862 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MS
MARK S.
Orchard Park, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Sales
I have had both good and not so good experiences.
My experiences have been inconsistent but overall I will continue to use this dealership as long as things continue in a positve direction. Sometimes the experience has been GREAT. Other times poor. This my 3rd Towne purchase and 4th bmw overall. I hope things continue in the direction of positve experiences. My last experience1/15 I consider as excellent.

DS
DANIEL S.
Amherst, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Sales
Great vehicles and Great buying Experience!
Straight forward sales experience. No pressure and no games! This is the second BMW I have purchased from Rich at Towne and I would recommend him to anyone!

CR
CHRISTOPHER R.
Buffalo, NY
BMW M8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Sales
Efficient professional knowledgeable.
Great experience and great team.

Verified Customer
El Paso, TX
BMW X7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Sales
Great service
excellent dealer to work with, thank you for all your help Armand Yao.

SS
STEPHEN S.
Grand Island, NY
BMW X2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021 Category: Sales
Very personable
I was very impressed by the attentive interactions I had with the staff. It's a great place to go and feel comfortable that your personal interests are being considered and cared for.

JA
JALILAH A.
Buffalo, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Sales
Great service
Staff was very helpful and informative.

JP
JOHN P.
Snyder, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Sales
Great experience
Dean LaMastra is great to work with and I highly recommend him.

AA
Ahmad A.
Buffalo, NY
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/30/2020
The worst place ever I would not recommend to anyone. They take Advantage that they are the only bmw shop around.
They are the worst shop. Spent $6500 in repairs only to have to come back 3 different times. Didn’t offer a loaner either even after I had to go back numerous times because they did not fix what I was charged for. The worst place ever I would not recommend to anyone. They take Advantage that they are the only bmw shop around.

SW
SCOTT W.
East Amherst, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Sales
The people: Dave Cochi, Art Mullins, Adam, and others. Everyone is great. It make the dealership. Without these individuals, its just another high end car dealership.
Your employees go the extra mile ALL THE TIME. They strive to make every visit a quality experience. Professional, sincere, genuine, knowledgeable ...... all this yields confidence with Towne. In addition, the BMW car is an excellent car of course. I trust it. It is reliable.

CE
CAROL E.
East Amherst, NY
BMW 530XI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Sales
Another fabulous experience at Towne BMW!
I am always so pleased with my experience at Towne! Monica Fisher and the entire team of people at Towne BMW are fabulous! From sales to service. Monica truly cares about her clients and takes the time to help you make the right choice and choose the right features for your new vehicle. I have owned several BMW's and never disappointed! Stephen Pauly always takes as much time as you need going over the car to learn all the wonderful features your new car has and really appreciate that too. You won't be disappointed!!

Verified Customer
Niagara Falls, NY
BMW 530XI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Sales
good staff
Too many delays with 2021

AB
ANTHONY B.
Venice, FL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Sales
BMW X3 E: What Great People and Great Products
The entire staff at Town was fantastic. As a a salesperson myself I must admit that your consultant Ann Marie Basile was top notch. She provided information, guidance, and support in the right amount and at the right time to help me make my purchase decision a no-brainer. She is a great representative for Towne BMW, you are lucky to have her!

Another person that impressed was our technology and car care person Tyler; friendly, supportive, and knowledgeable.

JB
JAMES B.
Buffalo, NY
BMW 540XI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020 Category: Sales
Pick up new 5 series
I’ve bought BMW’s form Towne for close to 30years and most of them purchased through Dave Cochi. Very dedicated, knowledgeable, and client focused. Dave is the best and would highly recommend him.

MR
MARIA R.
Buffalo, NY
BMW 530XI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Sales
Quality of staff. Most professional but friendly staff you could ever work with. They treat every customer like you are truly part of their family.
Tremendous team, timely follow up, and the most friendly professional staff you could ever work with in the industry. They make every customer feel like they are part of their family. They demonstrate a true caring for people and execute flawlessly. The only place to purchase an automobile in WNY from my perspective. Keep up the great work.

MD
MICHAEL D.
Rochester, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Sales
always a great experience
comfortable place to do business, 10+ years of repeat business, worth the trip from Rochester