Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,682 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


JZ
JOHN M Z.
East Amherst, NY
BMW 535XI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2013 Category: Service
very professional
very professional

CS
CHARLES E S.
Lancaster, NY
BMW 535XI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2013 Category: Sales
Excellent as always
Excellent as always

MW
MARGARET M W.
Williamsville, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2013 Category: Service
Service and staff
Quick and efficient service every time I have a problem with my vehicle. Friendly, knowledgeable staff to take care of my needs.

TP
TYLER D P.
Boston, NY
BMW 328XI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2013 Category: Service
Excellent sales expirience
Very pleased with my new 2014 BMW 328xi. Monica Fisher, along with the rest of the Towne BMW team went out of their way to make sure that I had an easy, and hassle free purchase!

TA
TOM A A.
Grand Island, NY
BMW X1 XDRI28I
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2013 Category: Service
Wonderful people who care
fixed quickly and right the first time thanks

MB
MICHAEL J B.
EAST AURORA, NY
BMW 328XI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2013 Category: Service
Easy and Thorough
Easy and Thorough. The car was returned to me when promised and was very clean. The service advisor was friendly and explained the work done quite well

SR
STEPHANIE J R.
Lockport, NY
BMW 528XI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2013 Category: Service
I am in and out for service
great

RS
RANDALL P S.
Grand Island, NY
BMW 328XI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2013 Category: Service
they have the best service department
we love the pick up service and know our car is in great care.

AS
ALAN R S.
Buffalo, NY
528XI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2013 Category: Service
Service visit
Efficient, friendly. Greatest place ever to buy and have a car serviced.

WM
WILLIAM D M.
Hamburg, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2013 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Adam, Thank you for handling my unscheduled service today. As always, you provided excellent customer service, attention to detail, and keen focus on ensuring that this service was completed effectively and efficiently. It is my pleasure to be your customer.

DM
DAVID L M.
Crestwood, KY
BMW 550XI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2013 Category: Sales
purchase from out of state
Buying a car from hundreds of miles away [we are in KY] is fraught with problems. Dennis of Towne BMW made it easy. In two phone calls, the details of the car were clarified, a reasonable price negotiated, and the details of the sale finalized. As requested, we were out the door on delivery day, after being picked up by Dennis at the airport on his day off, in less than two hours. Perhaps most importantly, the car was as had been described. I would recommend Dennis and this dealership to anyone.

MH
MICHAEL J H.
Eggertsville, NY
BMW 535I
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2013 Category: Service
free battery recharge and free loaner!
no charge for this service. thanks, was expecting a $500.00 battery replacement. nice surprise.

DP
DAVID T P.
Clarence, NY
BMW 525XI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2013 Category: Service
Going the extra mile
Awesome customer service.

MO
MICHAEL PATRICK O.
Grand Island, NY
BMW BMW 528I
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2013 Category: Service
Proactive and responsive - great service!
Had me vehicle ready when I asked, always a seemless experience

MW
MARK T W.
Depew, NY
BMW 535XI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2013 Category: Service
Outstanding support and service team !
Exceptional service experience. I was greeted promptly, discussed the issue with my car and well taken care of during my wait. Adam should be commended for a job well done!